Customer Reviews for Safe Move, LLC.

They were polite and moved our stuff efficiently and without any incidents. Would definitely use again.

April B. | Bristol, PA

(Reviewed on 12/14/2019)

John & O’Neal were amazing! We will recommend them and Save Move to everyone. Gave a cash tip!

Elizabeth S. | Easton, CT

(Reviewed on 12/10/2019)

WOW!!!!! The professionalism and hard work that these 2 young men put into loading my household in 3 hours was nothing short of phenomenal. I can only say thank you so much in making our move effortless.

James D. | Woodbury, NJ

(Reviewed on 12/09/2019)

Very professional crew, that worked hard and did a fantastic job.

Anthony B. | Medford, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/24/2019)

Tremendous experience - timely, efficient, friendly & professional. Highly recommended!

Carolyn M. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 11/22/2019)

Crew was awesome ! Worked very hard And friendly. Excellent customer service. We did tip crew.

Janet K. | Rehoboth Beach, DE

(Reviewed on 11/21/2019)

If I could have given them more stars, I would have. Exceptional service from start to finish, even my family members who came to help me move were impressed. Will definitely recommend them to anyone who asks for moving help! Thank you!

Jaclyn D. | Mt. Holly, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/14/2019)

The guys went out of way with a move from first floor storage to second floor. Elevator out had to use steps still got done within two hours very courteous and professional. Will definitely use them again. Great pricing

Karen D. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 11/11/2019)

Both of the movers that helped us were very polite, they gave us advice on how to handle the move and had an overall great attitude. They worked really hard to make sure things were handled with care, things were going to the right place and that the walls were not damaged.

Yetty U. | Narberth, PA

(Reviewed on 11/08/2019)

These guys were great. They took good care of my things and worked really hard. I would hire them again.

Jonathan B. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 11/06/2019)

Bo A. | King of Prussia, PA

(Reviewed on 11/05/2019)

Margaret P. | Haddonfield, NJ

(Reviewed on 11/04/2019)