Customer Reviews for Local Moving Services of NC, LLC

Michael K. | Havelock, NC

(Reviewed on 12/14/2018)

Dean C. | New Bern, NC

(Reviewed on 12/5/2018)

George and Jacob were great... professional and willing to do whatever requested... thank you...highly recommend!!

M. Jill H. | Emerald Isle, NC

(Reviewed on 11/28/2018)

Was a little late on the job but was able to get the job an hour earlier which got us on the road sooner! Professional, fast and good at what they do.

Cody A. | JACKSONVILLE, NC

(Reviewed on 10/17/2018)

They were extremely helpful and did everything I requested and willing to do more if I needed. Very professional and good manners! I would highly recommend.

alice s. | Middlebury, CT

(Reviewed on 10/16/2018)

They were awesome

Michelle H. | New Bern, NC

(Reviewed on 9/29/2018)

Ken and Milton packed the truck quickly and efficiently. It made the process of moving almost enjoyable!

Jean S. | Westlake Village, CA

(Reviewed on 9/12/2018)

Excellent people did a excellent job would use them again

Mark D. | FLANDERS, NJ

(Reviewed on 9/8/2018)

The two young men were very nice and efficient. They placed everything where we needed it to go and also moved some Items when we decided we wanted them somewhere else. We would definitely use them again.

Mark T. | Fort Wayne, IN

(Reviewed on 9/1/2018)

Jeffrey B. | lake wylie, SC

(Reviewed on 8/4/2018)

George, Lavonte, and Milton were efficient and entirely professional. They unloaded our whole truck and assisted with other tasks. Of course there was a downpour, however these men continued and got it done. We are so grateful for their help.

Jill M. | New Bern, NC

(Reviewed on 7/28/2018)

Kenneth J. | Pearl, MS

(Reviewed on 7/26/2018)