Customer Reviews for Local Moving Services of NC, LLC

Joseph and George were absolutely amazing! Can't rave enough about our service! We needed them a little longer then we thought and were able to get it with an affordable additional fee. If we return to this area again we will definitely use them again. Thanks!

Amber S. | Havelock, NC

(Reviewed on 04/15/2019)

Dustin S. | Hendersonville, NC

(Reviewed on 02/23/2019)

Extremely professional movers and attention to detail!

Bradley S. | Morehead City, NC

(Reviewed on 02/15/2019)

Highly recommend!

William B. | New Bern, NC

(Reviewed on 01/13/2019)

Michael K. | Havelock, NC

(Reviewed on 12/14/2018)

Dean C. | New Bern, NC

(Reviewed on 12/05/2018)

George and Jacob were great... professional and willing to do whatever requested... thank you...highly recommend!!

M. Jill H. | Emerald Isle, NC

(Reviewed on 11/28/2018)

Was a little late on the job but was able to get the job an hour earlier which got us on the road sooner! Professional, fast and good at what they do.

Cody A. | JACKSONVILLE, NC

(Reviewed on 10/17/2018)

They were extremely helpful and did everything I requested and willing to do more if I needed. Very professional and good manners! I would highly recommend.

alice s. | Middlebury, CT

(Reviewed on 10/16/2018)

They were awesome

Michelle H. | New Bern, NC

(Reviewed on 09/29/2018)

Ken and Milton packed the truck quickly and efficiently. It made the process of moving almost enjoyable!

Jean S. | Westlake Village, CA

(Reviewed on 09/12/2018)

Excellent people did a excellent job would use them again

Mark D. | FLANDERS, NJ

(Reviewed on 09/08/2018)