Customer Reviews for Smart Moves

Make sure you book enough time upfront. These guys are great but give them the time to do their best job.

James P. | PANAMA CITY, FL

(Reviewed on 2/17/2018)

C.J. and Floyd were great. They arrived when scheduled and were VERY cooperative. They worked tirelessly to complete my unload and were very pleasant during the entire process. I would HIGHLY recommend them for your move.

stephen c. | Louisville, KY

(Reviewed on 2/15/2018)

Rodney L. | Valparaiso, FL

(Reviewed on 2/5/2018)

This team is the absolute best. They worked fast and took care in what they were doing. I would strongly recommend them to anyone who is needing help with a move.

Geoffrey H. | edgewater, FL

(Reviewed on 2/3/2018)

I would recommend this company to others in the area.

Douglas L. | Plano, Tx

(Reviewed on 2/3/2018)

They were prompt, efficient, and worked very hard. They even did some furniture assembly that saved me a lot of time. Would definitely use again!

Lisa M. | Alpharetta, GA

(Reviewed on 1/30/2018)

Smart Moves really took a lot of the stress out of moving day by quickly and carefully loading our truck!

Briana C. W. | PANAMA CITY, FL

(Reviewed on 1/30/2018)

They were great! Required very little direction and were extremely timely! Got everything done well within the time window booked.

Tyler Z. | Savannah, GA

(Reviewed on 1/27/2018)

These guys are simply the best! John & Justin are the epitome of professionalism. They worked well as a team and are miracle workers in our book! Not only did they get everything loaded on the truck, but they took extreme care in placing our items so as to prevent anything from getting damaged. Your

David P. | Panama City, FL

(Reviewed on 1/17/2018)

Really nice guys. They took good care of my belongings.

Katherine S. | Panama City, FL

(Reviewed on 1/8/2018)

Awesome guys, did a fantastic job in 2 hours!!!

Caroline S. | Santa Rosa Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 1/6/2018)

John & Jay did an excellent job, were very courteous, worked very hard from start until finished. They are extraordinary representatives of your company.

jack d. | cairo, ga

(Reviewed on 1/2/2018)