Customer Reviews for Smart Moves

Superb service. Jon and Hugh were on time and took great care as they handled all of our belongings. I will use Smart Moves again.

TERRELL M. | SANTA ROSA BEACH, FL

(Reviewed on 5/21/2018)

These gentlemen went above and beyond to do an excellent job and finished earlier than we expected! We will definitely use and recommend this team! Gratefully

Catherine C. | Alexandria, VA

(Reviewed on 5/11/2018)

Jennifer W. | Panama City Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 5/7/2018)

Roy S. | Panama City, FL

(Reviewed on 5/4/2018)

The movers were professional, knowledgeable, and took care with every piece of furniture. I would use the service again if I could get the same team!

Jeff H. | Port Orchard, WA

(Reviewed on 5/2/2018)

They were amazing. Went above and beyond due to the situation I was in with my move. Worked hard and efficiently. Very very highly recommended. Thank you CJ, you we’re awesome!

Nakia B. | Mt Washington, Ky

(Reviewed on 5/2/2018)

Love these guys. We have used them several times. They are very professional, nice, and made us feel less stressed about moving. I would hired them in a heartbeat. Do yourself a favor and let these wonderful people help you with your next move.

Antoinette D. | Santa Rosa Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 4/25/2018)

Karen R. | Holiday, FL

(Reviewed on 4/24/2018)

Lots of energy

Roger O. | Hinesville, GA

(Reviewed on 4/14/2018)

Great guys, very efficient

derek h. | DESTIN, FL

(Reviewed on 4/6/2018)

These guys are the real deal. They emailed several days out asking for info about the move, they confirmed with a phone call the day before, and then called the morning of the move saying they were on their way. They showed up exactly on time. They were SUPER nice guys. They were extremely efficient

Gregory V A. | Santa Rosa Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 3/30/2018)

These guys were AWESOME. I have used other moving companies in town and have been overcharged horribly and they do not work even close to the level of Smart Moves. What it took other companies to do in 18 hours; these guys did in 4 hours; including a third floor move. Friendly and professional!!

Sherri S. | Lynn Haven, FL

(Reviewed on 3/29/2018)