Customer Reviews for Smart Moves

Great guys, very helpful! They were very careful with my things! They helped put things together toi!

Ruth H. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 1/20/2019)

They were perfect.

Joshua B. | Destin, FL

(Reviewed on 1/13/2019)

This was the best loading experience of my life. As a military member I have moved 5 times in the last 7 years and I cannot explain to you how great this experience was. I wish I had known of Smart Movers years ago. I’ll be looking y’all up again in a couple of years! The crew was amazing!

Daniel T. | Panama City, FL

(Reviewed on 1/10/2019)

Very efficient and professional. Thanks for putting up with me!

Kenneth E. | Panama City Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 1/7/2019)

The movers were extremely professional. They arrived promptly and completed the job in record time. I would highly recommend!

Heather M. | Panama City Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 1/4/2019)

Help arrived on time. Worked steady through allotted time and did an excellent job.

Justin K. | Thompson's Station, TN

(Reviewed on 1/4/2019)

Dylan and John were awesome! Went above and beyond. They nice and professional. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Justin M. | Panama City Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 1/3/2019)

Arrived early, completed in less time than allocated. No mess, Great Job!!!

Mark A. | Suwanee, GA

(Reviewed on 12/29/2018)

Did what they said when they said. Good guys. Hire them again if I needed to.

Gerard G. | Panama City, FL

(Reviewed on 12/27/2018)

Christie S. | Miramar Beach, fl

(Reviewed on 12/19/2018)

They were fantastic, friendly and conscientious guys. Will definitely use them again and recommend them also.

Caren M. | Austin, TX

(Reviewed on 12/10/2018)

We are so fortunate to have drawn John and Dylan with Smart Movers for our long distance loading job today. They are true gentlemen and jig saw puzzle masters! You can put your confidence in them 100%! Phil & Allie Miramar Beach, FL

PHIL H. | Miramar Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 12/6/2018)