Customer Reviews for Smart Moves

J and D stopped to get a Phillips head screwdriver and were very organized. They worked well together and polite as they moved things. Terrific service! Thank you for the help to load the uhaul. They gave me an overview of the truck as it was packed for my safety driving and the load. Thank you!

Judith R. | Jacksonville, FL

(Reviewed on 10/19/2018)

Dillon and Adam were awesome! They went above and beyond to make our move smooth and we are grateful.

Joseph H. | Clements, MD

(Reviewed on 9/30/2018)

They were painfully slow and only completed 1/4 of the job. They were also an hour late so we had to move in the dark and pay extra rental fees for going over our expected time. I’ve had 12 other moves with the same furniture and always had it completed.

DANA D. | PANAMA CITY BEACH, FL

(Reviewed on 9/28/2018)

The guys did an awesome job on time when it was scheduled never took a break the whole time steady wide open until the job was completed my only concern was for them to be sure and pack the truck tight and they did an awesome job i will be spreading the word about this company if you are moving this

Shawn B. | BYRON, GA

(Reviewed on 9/24/2018)

The two guys who helped us were absolutely fantastic, I don't think we would have been able to get this done had they not been able to help. More then worth the cost they were very cool handling the items as worked with us to get everything unloaded pretty quick.

Wayne F. | Miramar Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 9/20/2018)

Very professional at all times, arrived on time, unloaded and carried everything up to a second story apartment in record time. We highly recommend this company to anyone moving. We will definitely use them again. Thank you for your hard work!

JO S. | Santa Rosa Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 9/17/2018)

John(owner) and his associate Dillan were awesome! Took great care with my personal effects and hustled for 4 hours in the heat in the middle of the day! Highly recommend booking their services. A +++++

Gregory S. | Niceville, FL

(Reviewed on 9/15/2018)

Great experience from start to finish.

Jeff H. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 9/13/2018)

The guys were great! So glad I didn’t try to do this by myself.

KIMBERLEE S. | PANAMA CITY, FL

(Reviewed on 9/12/2018)

Very nice movers and they worked hard to get the job done on time and in the truck ao no furniture would shift.

Nancy W. | Auburn, AL

(Reviewed on 9/10/2018)

On time and careful, but worked fast.

Bryan R. | Freeport, FL

(Reviewed on 9/4/2018)

Manley S. | Somers point, NJ

(Reviewed on 9/2/2018)