Customer Reviews for Smart Moves

Excellent service. Hopefully I’ll be able to use the services when I make the move from storage to my new home!

Mary G. | Panama City, FL

(Reviewed on 8/17/2018)

Melissa M. | Madison, MS

(Reviewed on 8/8/2018)

These guys were great! Quick efficient. I would definitely use them again.

jim m. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 8/8/2018)

Part of the problem was mine I thought once I answered the questions for one company that info would be transmitted thru the Webb site to the other . People are extremely busy during a move are not always near their electronics. We were finally able to make contact and these young men worked very

Sharlene L. | Potterville, MI

(Reviewed on 8/7/2018)

Totally would recommend them to any one. What an awesome set of guys! They came in and hustled in 100 degree heat. The crew was gentle with our belongings and were extremely polite. Very impressed with the professionalism and price.

PETER C. | PANAMA CITY, FL

(Reviewed on 8/6/2018)

John L. | ORLANDO, FL

(Reviewed on 8/5/2018)

Both guys had a great attitude while working in the overwhelming heat. Really great job packing into a storage unit, to allow me to add other items later. In a couple of months, we will move items from storage to new home and Smart Moves will be my choice.

Carolyn W. | Leesburg, FL

(Reviewed on 8/1/2018)

On time and professional.

Alan H. | Newburgh, IN

(Reviewed on 7/30/2018)

These guys were PHENOMENAL! Never in my life have I seen two people work so hard and so quick. Worth every single penny. It was professional, safe, prompt, and FAST. They are the real deal. They took really good care of our things and were really easy to work with. We are so grateful for their help

Tyler-Marie B. | Lynn Haven, FL

(Reviewed on 7/30/2018)

This was the second time I have use them. They are the best. But this time they explained to me before they left after packing my truck that they are nation wise and that they will load drive and unload I will probably do that next time.Thank you again for being on time very professional until next

kathy l. | Panama City Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 7/24/2018)

They are very professional and took great care in moving my furniture.

Kimberly L. | Loganville, GA

(Reviewed on 7/23/2018)

John & Samuel were very professional and hard working on a very humid day. We very much appreciate their help and could not have done it without them. We will definitely hire them again!

Kimberly S. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 7/22/2018)