Customer Reviews for A-1 Movers

couldn’t ask for better guys to get u loaded up!!!

Charles M. | waterville valley, NH

(Reviewed on 11/29/2020)

Mr. Calvin was outstanding! He responded incredibly quickly to our last minute service booking. He arrived an hour after I requested his services (he had to commute 45 minutes for the job)!

Jacquelyn H. | Natchitoches, LA

(Reviewed on 09/09/2020)

Mark C. | Pineville, LA

(Reviewed on 01/05/2020)

Mairlyn H. | Portsmouth, VA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2019)

Calvin and Joseph were amazing! We were in a bind as we had just got our truck and received notification that the other movers hit a patch of bad luck and weren't going to be able to make it. We called A1 and they showed up within a hour. We were so impressed we used them for unloading as well. Yes

RANDALL M. | Opelousas, LA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

Calvin and his team were great to work with! They arrived on time, sized up the job and coordinated the load and everything fit!! Thanks !! 5 stars!!

Christopher D. | Boulder, CO

(Reviewed on 09/19/2018)

Calvin & James are an excellent team! This crew was in contact with us prior and through out the unloading and storage process. Professional, careful & well thought out handling of all our items. HIGHLY recommend them for selection, and would use them again for future moves or loading / unloading

ELWOOD S. J. | DRY PRONG, LA

(Reviewed on 03/13/2018)

Best movers in CenLa!

Hailey H. | Pineville, LA

(Reviewed on 11/12/2017)

The best! I have moved a lot and never have encountered such professionalism and good service. When I was nervous about details of the move, Calvin said, "Don't worry, we got you." And he was right!

Rhonda S. | Alexandria, LA

(Reviewed on 09/15/2017)

The best! I have moved a lot and never have encountered such professionalism and good service. When I was nervous about details of the move, Calvin said, "Don't worry, we got you." And he was right!

Rhonda S. | Alexandria, LA

(Reviewed on 09/15/2017)

Professional demeanor and efficient crew.

Stephen M. | Harbor Springs, MI

(Reviewed on 08/12/2017)

Had a pleasant experience with A1movers

srilatha k. | grand blanc, MI

(Reviewed on 08/21/2016)