Customer Reviews for Marietta Movers, LLC.

Both gentlemen were very professional. They worked in a timely fashion and packed my items with care. Anyone would get first rate service from them.

Marlene I. | Cumming, GA

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

Moving crew was very personable and efficient! They took great care of my fragile items and were very strategic about packing the truck which ended up being full to the last inch. Couldn’t have done it without my help from Marietta Movers!

Lauren B. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

Rhonda B. | Canton, GA

(Reviewed on 10/17/2019)

We were very happy with the services provided by Marietta Movers. They were on time, very professional, and a pleasure to do business. I would use them again and highly recommend them to others.

Aleathia C. | Decatur, GA

(Reviewed on 10/12/2019)

I was driving my truck across the country - not one box moved and nothing was broken. They packed things up quickly and professionally, including wrapping my furniture in plastic. I would definitely use them again.

Paula D. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 10/08/2019)

Amazing job. They were able to carefully pack and fit everything from our 4 bedroom house neatly into our truck. Very professional

Michael M. | Austell, GA

(Reviewed on 10/08/2019)

Mark and Daran where very prompt, professional, pleasurable to work with and very hard workers. They performed their trade at an extremely high level of quality. I definitely plan to use them on our next move when our new house is completed. I will also be recommending them to anyone I'm aware of in

Sid D. | Southport, FL

(Reviewed on 10/07/2019)

Reid W. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Amazing customer service. They were on time and very efficient. They take all your stress away with moving. They handle your items with care and help you with setting up at your new home if requested. Awesome team!! I will definitely use them again.

Bessema P. | Kennesaw, GA

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Great movers! Even called and stated they could start earlier if needed. Most companies are always late in my experience so these guys are awesome.

Justin E. | Ranger, GA

(Reviewed on 09/30/2019)

Mark, Darren, and Lawrence did an outstanding job. They were prompt, professional, polite, and did everything with a sense of urgency. I would hardily recommend them to others.

Randell O. | Saint Augustine, FL

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Mark and his team are special people. Patient, focused and calm throughout what can be a stressful time. They went above and beyond in every aspect. Hands down the best moving (loading) experience we’ve ever experienced.

Don S. | Buford, GA

(Reviewed on 09/27/2019)