Customer Reviews for Marietta Movers, LLC.

They took great care with our belongings and loaded the truck perfectly! On time and very professional!

Christiana R. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 05/24/2020)

Martin and Marcel did a fabulous job. They worked hard and made sure everything was packed professionally. I could not have asked for better folks!!!! Would give them 10 stars if I could.

Teri P. | Alexander City, AL

(Reviewed on 05/23/2020)

Excellent service. Prompt and had expert knowledge with loading a container. Will refer if given the opportunity,

Princetta P. | Smyrna, GA

(Reviewed on 05/23/2020)

Mark and Monte were great! They arrived on time and went right to work! They unloaded at 2 different locations for us! They were fast and efficient! I plan to hire them for my next move!!

Kelly R. | Fort Mill, SC

(Reviewed on 05/22/2020)

Darren and Chris were punctual, polite and went above and beyond in assisting me with my move. I’m planning to use them again in a couple of weeks and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for movers, be it short or long distance. Thanks so much guys, see you soon. Kimberly

Kimberly S. | Gainesville, Ga

(Reviewed on 05/20/2020)

Kathleen C. | Alpharetta, GA

(Reviewed on 05/20/2020)

Great team that knew what they were doing.

William T. | SANDY SPRINGS, GA

(Reviewed on 05/19/2020)

Outstanding people! Thanks

Scott M. | RAYMOND, MS

(Reviewed on 05/16/2020)

Our movers were amazing! They worked quickly and every item of ours made the trip successfully. We really enjoyed working with them!

Chloe R. | Roswell, GA

(Reviewed on 05/15/2020)

We were absolutely thrilled with the help we received from Marietta Movers. We were more underprepared than anticipated when they arrived but they were really patient and helpful and still got everything unloaded from the trailer quickly and safely with time to spare. They took really great care of

Megan T. | Tampa, FL

(Reviewed on 05/14/2020)

Excellent service, strategic loading of items & friendly movers!

Suzanna R. | Canton, GA

(Reviewed on 05/13/2020)

jeffrey s. | CUMMING, GA

(Reviewed on 05/09/2020)