Customer Reviews for Affordable Movers

Prompt and friendly service. They checked in to confirm and schedule time of move a week prior then again the day before. Move was quick and safe. Would use them again and recommend to anyone needing a mover in the Blacksburg area.

Stephen C. | Hackettstown, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

Affordable Movers did a wonderful job unloading my truck. They also made sure not to damage the walls while moving in our items. I also want to thank Stephanie for being easy to reach when needed and flexible on changing our moving date. I will definitely use this company again!!

Charmaine T. | Buford, GA

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

The team that moved us was friendly, efficient, and careful with my belongings. They were a joy, and I’m grateful for their help. Thank you!!

Kristin F. | Bald head island, NC

(Reviewed on 08/07/2019)

steven r. | lutherville, MD

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Fantastic bunch of guys, I highly recommend using them for your moving needs. These guys worked hard for 6 hours under pouring rain organizing my stuff neatly in the truck to make sure we can fit the entire house into the truck. Great guys, cant thank them enough!

RUBEN A. | BLACKSBURG, VA

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

Ahmerah T. | Warsaw, VA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

Great job

Kevin W. | Chesapeake, VA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

The most careful and considerate company! They were professionals and respectful! Careful of walls and doorways. Took apart my teenage sons hand crafted bunk bed and put back together! Amazing owner and crew! I highly recommend!

Wendy E. | Blacksburg, VA

(Reviewed on 07/29/2019)

Very helpful and put everything where it belonged. Even helped us rearrange some furniture! Great job!

Dina S. | Falls Church, VA

(Reviewed on 07/27/2019)

Jessica B. | Wadsworth, Oh

(Reviewed on 07/23/2019)

Affordable Movers was very professional throughout our whole interaction. They had no problem moving all of my belongings in the allotted time and even had tools to disassemble and reassemble my bed! There's no question as to whether I would choose them again. Excellent experience.

Meredith B. | Garner, NC

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

Fabulous! Prompt, efficient, friendly, and hard workers. We are so appreciative for their work!

Mamie K. | Roswell, GA

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)