Customer Reviews for Affordable Movers

The movers worked hard and they were real pros at loading the truck. Great experience.

Allen M. | Blacksburg, VA

(Reviewed on 05/21/2019)

I really appreciate the time and effort spent packing my items. The moving team was exceptional. Much gratitude Carla Tyner

Carla H. | Solon, OH

(Reviewed on 05/16/2019)

Great job! Movers were friendly, efficient, and careful loading into uhaul. Highly recommend them!

Anne Lamson P. | Richmond, VA

(Reviewed on 05/13/2019)

These guys are absolutely amazing! We would not of been able to pack as much as did without their professional services and packing experience. There's no other option but to go with this company! Great!

Justin S. | Wausau, WI

(Reviewed on 05/05/2019)

This was my second time using Affordable Movers, and it was another great experience! Very courteous and knowledgeable company. Would highly recommend.

Megan W. | Newport News, VA

(Reviewed on 04/30/2019)

fast, careful and efficient, friendly too

Emily C. | Fairfax, VA

(Reviewed on 04/21/2019)

Katherine W. | Christiansburg, VA

(Reviewed on 03/25/2019)

Great guys, and they did great work. Even gave me a ride back from dropping off my U-Haul. I’d highly recommend.

James A S. | Richmond, VA

(Reviewed on 03/21/2019)

They were prompt efficient and even helped me put my bed and table together. Would highly recommend!

Daniel G. | MACON, GA

(Reviewed on 03/14/2019)

Rachael N. | MECHANICSVILLE, VA

(Reviewed on 03/04/2019)

They were fantastic!! Very friendly and professional. I would definitely use them again!! Thank you!!

Eva J. | Christiansburg, VA

(Reviewed on 02/28/2019)

The movers were very accomodating to our suggestions...good personal communication skills. Very efficient use of time.

Wayne B. | Christiansburg, VA

(Reviewed on 02/09/2019)