Customer Reviews for Star City Movers

Amazing movers! Very quick and professional. Would highly recommend

Heather A. | Troutville, VA

(Reviewed on 05/18/2019)

The service was outstanding.

WILLIAM S. | Roanoke, VA

(Reviewed on 05/16/2019)

Vicki S. | North Little Rock, AR

(Reviewed on 05/13/2019)

They were great, arrived on time and were extremely efficient, courteous and careful with our items. The truck was FULL and packed so expertly that nothing got damaged or broken. Nothing shifted in the truck during our 5 hour highway drive. They did an amazing job! I would not hesitate to call o

Kathy D. | Vienna, VA

(Reviewed on 05/13/2019)

I booked the reservation on short notice in the evening on 5/8 and had a response within an hour which was quite impressive! Darren and Matt were very professional, courteous and conscientious. This was my first experience with Moving Help and it was AWESOME! Thank you! And a special thanks to St

TRACEY M. | BEDFORD, VA

(Reviewed on 05/09/2019)

Very professional. They were on time and ready to move. They took the initiative to help me move other things besides what I had originally planned. Would highly recommend and will use their services in the future.

Megan C. | Wytheville, VA

(Reviewed on 05/07/2019)

JANICE M. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 05/06/2019)

Lori C. | Fort Wayne, IN

(Reviewed on 04/27/2019)

Darren, Anthony, Buddy and Frank were AWESOME! They go above and beyond to make sure that your move is very smooth and stress-free. They make sure that they are careful with all of your belongings and they can take care to make sure that the truck is packed to make sure you get every inch of space f

MariJo S. | Roanoke, VA

(Reviewed on 04/26/2019)

Stephanie D. | Fort Wayne, IN

(Reviewed on 04/24/2019)

These guys were great! They showed up on time, were professional, respectful of my property, and strategically packed my cube to the brim so I didn’t have to use/pay for the second cube. Definitely recommend!!

Cara Marie R. | Roanoke, VA

(Reviewed on 04/20/2019)

Sharon F. | Roanoke, VA

(Reviewed on 04/20/2019)