Customer Reviews for Fred Moving Lafayette

Paul C. | Morgan City, LA

(Reviewed on 09/15/2021)

Fred and his associate were extremely accommodating. My pick up location was closed on moving day so the pick up and start time for Fred was delayed by about 3 hours so I could pick up the truck at another location. Both of these men were friendly, polite and professional. They offered advice an

Glenda B. | Opelousas, LA

(Reviewed on 09/09/2021)

Fred, David and Jerome were all very friendly and professional. Items were very well secured for our long trip. Nothing damaged!

Brooks P. | Benton, LA

(Reviewed on 09/06/2021)

Great movers but even better people

Brad P. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 06/30/2021)

I highly recommend Fred and his team! They were amazing, provided great customer, and did an amazing job!

Chris L. | Abbeville, LA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2021)

They were awesome! They did so much work in the two hours that they were hired for! They helped get our washer out when we couldn’t figure out how to unhook it. We have no complaints! They are very hardworking!

Jeannie H. | Rayne, LA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2021)

Fred Moving Lafayette; both Fred and David were very professional and courteous. They worked fast and didn’t stop until they were done! I recommend them to anyone that wants to relocate and needs help… I would use them again. Great job Fred!

Thierry B. | Tallahassee, FL

(Reviewed on 06/24/2021)

Both men were so kind and friendly during our move! They were professional and knew what they were doing. I would 100% recommend this company!

Danielle V. | Lafayette, LA

(Reviewed on 06/05/2021)

Fred was great with accommodating last minute changes on our part. Would recommend their services

Dina W. | Lafayette, LA

(Reviewed on 06/03/2021)

Aslyn H. | Erath, LA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2021)

The guys were excellent. Professional, prompt, courteous and efficient. They are going to be my default for any move help I need

John F. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 06/01/2021)

Olivia W. | Welsh, LA

(Reviewed on 04/29/2021)