Customer Reviews for Oregon Trail Moving

Jake, Scott & Charlie did a fantastic job getting our belongings safely down 3 flights of stairs. They finished quickly and ahead of schedule, They were professional, asked questions when needed, provided professional suggestions when needed and we wouldn’t hesitate to ask Oregon Trail Moving again

Margaret C. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 07/29/2020)

Jake, Austin, and Alex were scheduled to help me for my move into my house. They were prompt, efficient, and dependable. They adhered to social distance protocols and were careful with all my valuables. I will definitely use again.

Marcus S. | Camarillo, CA

(Reviewed on 07/24/2020)

Professional and friendly. They had first class equipment to move your items safely and took care of your items. Defense will use OTM again.

Leonard Y. | Ridgefield, WA

(Reviewed on 07/20/2020)

Tyler K. | Dallas, TX

(Reviewed on 07/02/2020)

Chad was great at organizing thing. Sunny pushed the heavy stuff up the stairs. The brought a trainee at no cost. May the time and all packed on truck great. Great work.

William T. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 06/17/2020)

They packed my stuff fast and efficiently. To have a mover truly care about your belongings was so nice. Hire no other!

Brandon R. | Columbia Falls, MT

(Reviewed on 06/16/2020)

Super easy. Great workers.

John C. | Tacoma, WA

(Reviewed on 06/14/2020)

Took excellent care of our piano! Would absolutely hire them again.

Shanti M. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 06/02/2020)

Very professional and organized! Movers were fast and efficient With unloading both of our trucks and even helped us load items from a storage unit. Wish we had these guys to do our loading too, but we moved from 3 hours away.

Adrian M. | Bend, OR

(Reviewed on 06/02/2020)

Michael P. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 05/09/2020)

We would definitely recommend Alex R. and Christian L., with Oregon Trail Moving, for the EXCELLENT moving services they provided us on 4/24/20. They arrived on time, were both polite and professional, and extremely efficient!! They really hustled and actually completed unloading of our moving tru

James M. | Ashburn, VA

(Reviewed on 04/24/2020)

Truly outstanding service all around, from start to finish. Took my same day request for assistance and delivered top notch work. Highly recommended.

Daryl T. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 04/22/2020)