Customer Reviews for Oregon Trail Moving

Oregon Trail Moving was fantastic the entire day. We ended up having to go back and make a second trip and they were more than willing to make the long drive again and help us get everything that we left over. The guys were really funny and helpful and would definitely recommend them to anybody!

Daniel W. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 11/24/2019)

Matthew N. | Clackamas, OR

(Reviewed on 11/19/2019)

Awesome workers - well worth the money.

John M. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 11/05/2019)

Two words..Outstanding & Amazing! Scott, Issiah and Ethan handled everything with care, WRAPPED with blankets & SHRINK WRAPPED. Confirmation emails & phone call 24 hrs. prior to move. I HIGHLY recommend them for your move. Will ABSOLUTELY use them again!! Thank you !!

Kari S. | Lake Oswego, OR

(Reviewed on 11/05/2019)

Raymond W. | SEATTLE, WA

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

I have used Oregon Trail several times for furniture moves. They are always great.

Mary S. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 10/29/2019)

5 stars, they called ahead to confirm, arrived ready to work, were professional, courteous, and very efficient. I would use them without hesitation!

Don M. | Corona, CA

(Reviewed on 10/28/2019)

On time, good communicators and hard workers.

Daniel T. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 10/28/2019)

The movers were on time and got my move done on time. Staff scheduled me right away and understood my needs.

Mark L. | Scappoose, OR

(Reviewed on 10/24/2019)

the 3 men that came were super friendly but we had to tell them to put more items in the truck because it wasn't full and then when they got to the delivery location they slowed down and when my sister noticed this she said something about it and they sped back up. I ended up paying for 2 additional

Rebekah M. | Beaverton, OR

(Reviewed on 10/22/2019)

The crew worked professionally and efficiently. The company service included essential tools and materials. Overall they exceeded the expectations.

jim y. | wilsonville, OR

(Reviewed on 10/08/2019)

Much appreciated to Chris and Chris 's great job!

ZHONG L. | Forest, VA

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)