Customer Reviews for Service Perfecto

SOUHEIL S. | TORONTO, ON

(Reviewed on 09/21/2020)

Cesar T. | Union, NJ

(Reviewed on 09/20/2020)

Juan E. | Montreal, QC

(Reviewed on 09/17/2020)

I really liked the service. They arrived on time, were very diligent and handle all of the staff with care.

Camila M. | Montreal, QC

(Reviewed on 09/15/2020)

Excellent and professional help, highly recommended!

Debra E. | North York, ON

(Reviewed on 09/08/2020)

Very reliable, trustworthy. Belongings treated with care and efficiency. A 2 hours job took 90 min. Highly recommended.

RONALD P. | Nepean, ON

(Reviewed on 09/08/2020)

We were expecting the movers at 5pm, and they were a bit late. But overall we were happy with the service.

Lee C. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 09/08/2020)

Maria Luisa T. | Montreal, QC

(Reviewed on 09/07/2020)

Paul and the rest of the Service Perfecto team were fantastic. They helped with pick up of the U-Box I had ordered and with unloading it to my apartment. Couldn't of done it without their help. Very friendly and professional. Would hire these guys again.

james r. | Strathmore, AB

(Reviewed on 09/02/2020)

Rare proffesionalism

Dmitry F. | Montréal, QC

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

The movers were very polite and fast to load up the truck.

Thiago F. | Montreal, QC

(Reviewed on 08/30/2020)

Very good communication throughout the process from reservation scheduling to the moving date arriving communication. Decent and honest working screw with good work ethics. I will definitely use them again when the same service is needed in the future. Thank you for your help of the unloading.

Vincent W L. | Appleton, WI

(Reviewed on 08/29/2020)