Customer Reviews for Whyte's Quick Move

Cynthia H. | Williamstown, WV

(Reviewed on 09/18/2023)

Nathaniel was extremely professional and accommodating.

Robert G. | Marietta, OH

(Reviewed on 09/17/2023)

Robert S. | Belpre, OH

(Reviewed on 09/15/2023)

The team was friendly & helpful and went above and beyond! Finished early!

Samantha A. | Newark, OH

(Reviewed on 09/08/2023)

Carla V. | Chandler, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/08/2023)

Can’t say enough good things about the team. They did great!

JUSTINARTHUR L. | Salem, VA

(Reviewed on 09/02/2023)

F Lee H. | Loveland, OH

(Reviewed on 09/01/2023)

The gentlemen that assisted with our moves were phenomenal!!! They were courteous, polite and very courteous to everyone involved. It was a pleasure doing business with Whyte's Quick Move!

Maranda M. | Belmont, WV

(Reviewed on 08/31/2023)

Best moving experience ever. They contacted me right away. We confirmed the date and time and they reached out day before to confirm. I texted a few hours before the scheduled time with a change in what needed to be moved. They very happily accommodated by making sure they had the right help lined up and made a change in who was coming to make sure everything went smoothly. Professional and great to deal with. We will definitely be using them again and have already asked about or next move. Highly recommend this company.

Lisa L. | Marietta, OH

(Reviewed on 08/25/2023)

We were extremely satisfied with the service provided by Whytes Quick Move. They kept in communication with us (arranging a move for elderly familiy out of state). They were friendly, prompt, and got the job done. They even went above and beyond with extra requests. Highly recommend and will use again in the future

Matthew H. | kissimmee, FL

(Reviewed on 08/24/2023)

These guys did a great job. Professional, efficient, organized and courteous. Thank you for a great moving experience I could not have done it without you.

Christy B. | Marietta, OH

(Reviewed on 08/22/2023)

Excellent communication. Movers were very professional and friendly. They were careful with our furniture and efficient with time. Thank you!

Christine P. | Athens, OH

(Reviewed on 08/19/2023)