Customer Reviews for Double Door Movers

Philipp L. | san diego, CA

(Reviewed on 09/18/2021)

Communication was great before our move and had easy confirmation. The day of the guys showed up with furniture dolly and hand trucks ready to go. I stood by and they loaded the truck tight like tetris game and managed to make everything fit. Would use them again.

David R. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 09/17/2021)

Yuyong C. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 09/17/2021)

The Double Door team was excellent! Communication was great beforehand, which is so nice! We had one SUPER heavy piece of kitchen equipment I needed help moving into my new restaurant, and thank god the fellas were big and strong. Can definitely do any job after seeing them help me. Would definitel

Matt W. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 09/16/2021)

Cody, Terry and Chris are the friendliest people. They were accommodating and patient. They listened to the details and handled our items as I would have. We are grateful.

Ernesto H. | National City, CA

(Reviewed on 09/15/2021)

They were so professional and careful with all my stuff. In addition to being courteous and amenable. I would hire them again any time!

Alba S. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 09/13/2021)

Declan T. | Harwood Heights, IL

(Reviewed on 09/13/2021)

They worked very hard in the heat and humidity and got everything packed perfectly nothing shifted for a whole 14 hour drive.

Matthew H. | Rocklin, CA

(Reviewed on 09/12/2021)

Great company and they were super helpful!

Danny M. | La Mesa, CA

(Reviewed on 09/11/2021)

Robert H. | Santa Rosa, CA

(Reviewed on 09/11/2021)

The mover were really courteous and professional. Really fast move and they took really good care of my belongings. I will definitely hire this company again.

Jocelyn H. | San Diego, CA

(Reviewed on 09/11/2021)

DENISE S. | SAN DIEGO, CA

(Reviewed on 09/07/2021)