Customer Reviews for Smooth Moves

Evan N. | Avon, CT

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

Great job! On time and professional!

Sam R. | Springfield, VA

(Reviewed on 05/30/2020)

Matt communicated promptly about the details of our move. Helpers Ques and Austin were fantastic! We have a lot of bulky awkward pieces and endless boxes. They were courteous and professional and unloaded very carefully but wasted no time at all. We would highly recommend this company!

Kathleen C. | Arlington, VA

(Reviewed on 05/29/2020)

The guys were great! Called to let me know when they would be there and all went smoothly!

Phyllis B. | MIDDLEFIELD, CT

(Reviewed on 05/28/2020)

Charles C. | Amston, Ct

(Reviewed on 05/25/2020)

Ronald B. | Stamford, CT

(Reviewed on 05/12/2020)

They were a half hour after the scheduled time to arrive but the movers were professional, respectful and efficient. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

Susan A I. | New London, CT

(Reviewed on 05/09/2020)

Outstanding job!

Daniel G. | Stratford, CT

(Reviewed on 05/09/2020)

Careful, fast and polite. Highly recommend.

Matthew J. | Milford, CT

(Reviewed on 05/08/2020)

The movers showed up without dollys or any supplies. My boyfriend had to literally help move my dressers given their lack of supplies and the lack of strength the 2 of 3 movers had. Initially the movers called to say they would be late because they had to pick up moving supplies (dollies) then sh

Monica W. | Columbus, Oh

(Reviewed on 05/04/2020)

Arrived a little early and patiently waited until we returned with moving van. Very quick, respectful with furniture, and professional.

Kathleen O. | New Haven, CT

(Reviewed on 05/02/2020)

These guys were great! So nice and careful. They loaded the truck so well and were fast. They were a pleasure to work with today.

Julie J. | Middletown, CT

(Reviewed on 05/02/2020)