Customer Reviews for Smooth Moves

Great movers, great communication, worked well together new how to pack the truck to fit everything and were professional. Thanks!

Marcio M. | Enfield, CT

(Reviewed on 05/20/2019)

Very good service, went the extra mile!!

Scott F. | Plainfield, CT

(Reviewed on 05/19/2019)

Awesome job on the move. Handled 3 flights of stairs with ease. 0 complaining from them. Upon arriving to the new place, they were there waiting. Couldn’t of asked for a better crew!

Kyle H. | Middletown, CT

(Reviewed on 05/19/2019)

Josh and Andre were awesome. Their professionalism was greater than we anticipated with a moving company.

Dorothy R. | West Caldwell, NJ

(Reviewed on 05/18/2019)

Matt is a genius with spacial problems. He used up every bit of free space in the truck. Ques was polite and friendly. When the truck was fully packed, it felt well balanced and the goods did not shift at all. Perfect for a cross country trip. I highly recommend this crew/team for anyone needi

Irene A K. | Milford, CT

(Reviewed on 05/18/2019)

This move was a wonderful experience from our point of view. They worked extremely hard and were very flexible and helpful in assisting with some extra requests, such as hoisting some heavy furniture up into a loft. We highly recommend Smooth Moves.

Patricia R. | Guilford, CT

(Reviewed on 05/11/2019)

Professional and friendly. Careful with all of my belongings and would recommend to anyone. Very responsive, actually came earlier than arranged. We have some future moves in my family’s future and would be sure to contact Matt!

Heather H. | Westport, CT

(Reviewed on 05/10/2019)

We used them to help load our moving truck. They were quick, courteous and very professional!! I would strongly recommend them!!

Sandra B. | Bloomfield, CT

(Reviewed on 05/10/2019)

Just as their name states. Smooth . They confirmed the booking and on the day of the move stayed in contact as to when the truck would arrive. They were careful with the furniture and walls. Super job. Easy Peasy ??

Joseph M. | Marlborough, MA

(Reviewed on 05/09/2019)

William S. | Danbury, CT

(Reviewed on 05/08/2019)

Kathryn W. | Malibu, CA

(Reviewed on 05/08/2019)

Very professional and friendly guys..!!

Eddie D. | Trumbull, CT

(Reviewed on 05/06/2019)