Customer Reviews for Hal's Sons Movers And Hal's Gals Cleaning Services

Hal’s sons moving service was nothing short of phenomenal.They showed up on time with friendly smiles .The were very systematic with the loading of all of my precious belongings and communicated on how they would transport my fragile treasures.Highly efficient and punctual gentleman .Im overwhelmed

Angelique W. | roswell, GA

(Reviewed on 04/26/2019)

Outstanding guys....quick and efficient....didn't scratch or break a thing... Fabulous service

Michael K. | Mableton, GA

(Reviewed on 02/07/2019)

The guys arrived a little late, due to road work, but communicated with me prior. They did an outstanding job loading my truck; carefully, professionally. No damage. I would hire them again!

Christopher L. | Gainesville, GA

(Reviewed on 01/29/2019)

Amazing service, hard workers. Fast and efficient. Thank guys!!!

PHOENIX L. | Eprata, PA

(Reviewed on 12/13/2018)

These young men provided absolutely excellent service. They were careful with everything, including some heavy pieces. They were super nice about checking where items should go. We would definitely use them again. Great service!

Jody A. | Dahlonega, GA

(Reviewed on 11/18/2018)

This company did a very unprofessional job. They moved most of my belongings out onto the lawn and street and told me my time was up. They said they would complete the job at a higher rate per hour. They proceeded to pack the truck one layer deep and said that was all they were comfortable packing.

Susan S. | Demorest, GA

(Reviewed on 09/19/2018)

very professional. We were very pleased with the service and handling of our items. We would definitely use them again.

Kathleen O. | Jackson, GA

(Reviewed on 09/16/2018)

Love punctuality and the care they took with our things. Thanks guys!

Rhonda S. | Douglasville, GA

(Reviewed on 09/10/2018)

The guys were great, on time and very hard working! Everything went well.

Rhonda S. | Douglasville, GA

(Reviewed on 09/10/2018)

Xavier and Daniel were awesome! The communication was good and they were prompt in arriving. Worked very hard and efficiently, with no damage to the house or the stuff being moved in. Really friendly and accommodating, also it was really hot outside but they knocked out the job like pros. Highly rec

Philip R. | Lawrenceville, GA

(Reviewed on 09/07/2018)

Absolutely THE best experience for a move ever! These guys not only were prompt but handled my things like it was theirs. They were professional, courteous and patient during a stressful move. I would highly recommend them for big or small moving jobs! Simply the best!!!!

Julie B. | Loganville, GA

(Reviewed on 08/21/2018)

Extremely professional and communicative throughout whole process

Nicolle C. | Dacula, GA

(Reviewed on 07/24/2018)