Customer Reviews for M.S. Property Management

Very poor communication. I contacted the provider a week before the move date to find out when they would be arriving. They stated they would call the day of the move to give a more specific time. I informed them I was out of state and a family member would be meeting them and asked them to call my

brent g. | Janesville, WI

(Reviewed on 09/28/2020)

Monica P. | Rockford, IL

(Reviewed on 09/27/2020)

Charlie and Jake were super nice, fast, polite, and fun! I highly recommend and would use them again! Thanks!

Susan S. | Pingree Grove, IL

(Reviewed on 09/27/2020)

Jake and Trevor were very professional and helped to make our move extremely smooth.

Rosemary M. | Greendale, WI

(Reviewed on 09/25/2020)

Good communication. Transaction handled smoothly. Crew gave accurate ETA. Crew wore masks. They worked very quickly-30 minutes to load a U-Box. Very positive experience with this moving company. Would use again. Highly recommended.

David K. | Mesquite, NV

(Reviewed on 09/24/2020)

Vicki C. | Mukwonago, WI

(Reviewed on 09/21/2020)

the two guys worked well, unfortunately placed them under a time constraint, they completed the task admirably. Will recommend their services.

Graham D. | West Bend, WI

(Reviewed on 09/10/2020)

Communication was good and they got here on time. However, with all the experience I've had I felt they were only concerned about getting the job done quickly and not friendly. I would not really recommend them.

Nancy K. | Green Bay, WI

(Reviewed on 09/03/2020)

Very efficient and polite. They did an amazing job. Would totally use them again

Amanda M. | Grafton, WI

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

We would definately use them again.

Anita K. | Burlington, WI

(Reviewed on 08/29/2020)

Sheryl S. | Gurnee, IL

(Reviewed on 08/26/2020)

Leah H. | Waukesha, WI

(Reviewed on 08/20/2020)