Customer Reviews for Mannyhelper

This was the second time we used Manny's moving services and as before he provided excellent service. Manny is very professional and efficient. Thank you Manny for making our move less stressful!!

Scotty A. | Thurmont, MD

(Reviewed on 06/19/2019)

Absolutely wonderful moving experience. Manny and his team very extremely polite and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Paul F. | Frederick, MD

(Reviewed on 06/09/2019)

This was my third move using Manny in the last five years and we've always had a good experience. He even brought an extra person to make sure he could get everything moved in our timeframe. I would highly recommend!!

Calum A. | Clarksburg, MD

(Reviewed on 05/12/2019)

Manny was an ABSOLUTE LIFE SAVER! We had hired movers who decided 2 hours after the time they were supposed to show up they weren't going to come at all. We rushed over to UHaul and rented a truck, found out MannyHelper exists and gave it a shot. They were at our house in less than an hour were able

Alan F. | Walkersville, MD

(Reviewed on 05/02/2019)

Queenie W. | Chatham, VA

(Reviewed on 04/16/2019)

Manny and Jonathan did a fabulous job. I would use them again and recommend their sevice to my family and friends.

Helene A. | Thurmont, MD

(Reviewed on 04/05/2019)

Wow! These guys are awesome, they are on time, organized,very professional and swift! I highly recommend them!

Robyn N. | Fairfax, VA

(Reviewed on 12/01/2018)

Best experience with Manny's team. Highly recommended.

Terrence F. | Gaithersburg, MD

(Reviewed on 09/27/2018)

I underestimated the amount of stuff we had, but Manny and his crew were on time and packed the truck solid. Great experience.

Matthew J. | Frederick, MD

(Reviewed on 08/28/2018)

Michael S. | Frederick, MD

(Reviewed on 08/15/2018)

Great service! Arrived on time, actually early. Helped me unload and load the truck. Work with me when I had two stops to make. Brought their own materials to ensure careful delivery. honestly this was a great experience if I ever move again I will definitely use them again.

Sharice M. | Germantown, MD

(Reviewed on 08/07/2018)

Julian B. | Frederick, MD

(Reviewed on 08/05/2018)