Customer Reviews for Smooth Moves

Would use again and recommend

Barry T. | Rome, GA

(Reviewed on 05/18/2019)

Ron D. | Cartersville, GA

(Reviewed on 05/17/2019)

Ron D. | Cartersville, GA

(Reviewed on 05/10/2019)

These guy's did a 2 hour job in 30 minutes, and did it all well. 100% worth the cost.

john a. | Marietta, GA

(Reviewed on 05/04/2019)

Nice guys. Arrived on time, worked hard and finished early.

DENNIS B. | Sylvania, OH

(Reviewed on 05/02/2019)

These guys were absolutely amazing! I placed my order last minute Sunday night for Monday morning in Rome. They called at 8am to see when they were needed. I said as soon as possible and there were here by 9:30am. The load was all heavy furniture and boxes. They loaded the Uhaul beautifully and then

Jaimie M. | Rome, GA

(Reviewed on 04/29/2019)

These gentlemen did a super job. Unloaded me quickly and CAREFULLY. It’s just a shame that I can’t rate them higher than 5 stars because I’d rate them higher. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Richard F. | East Windsor, CT

(Reviewed on 04/20/2019)

Superb workmanship very careful not to damage walls and furniture. Never stopped worked continuously for 5 hours

Ronald R. | Dalton, GA

(Reviewed on 04/04/2019)

Michael S. | Chattanooga, TN

(Reviewed on 04/01/2019)

Kept me informed about schedule. Arrived on time and ready for work. Did a great job protecting the items and stacking floor to ceiling in the truck. Very satisfied.

charles a. | Jeanerette, LA

(Reviewed on 03/24/2019)

Alex and Stephen did a great job helping us! Never complained even when things got frustrating and kept great attitudes. They were careful with our belongings and really showed off with some heavy items, such as our old, upright piano. If I ever need help moving again, these are the first guys we wo

Laura G. | ANNISTON, AL

(Reviewed on 03/07/2019)

Workers were great! Hustled the entire time. It was a very stressful day, yet they were able to lighten the mood and relieve a ton of stress of my shoulders. The trucks were packed using every inch of space, which helped tremendously! Highly recommended!!!

Melissa D. | Cleveland, TN

(Reviewed on 03/06/2019)