Customer Reviews for The A Team

After a few really successful moves with this company, this time, it was much slower and less was accomplished than in past work. They are most productive when there are just two guys.

Cynthia M. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 10/08/2019)

Kendrick, Trey and Dennis were absolutely the best guys ever! They were careful, hard working and it was over 100 heat index during our move. They worked continually all w/o complaining or taking long breaks. They were all especially great at stacking the boxes to maximize the storage space in th

Cynthia M. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)

Hard working team. Cared about items being unloaded. No damages and took extra care not to damage the home when moving heavy items up stairs.

Jim S. | Mooresville, NC

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

We were so happy with the A team!!! They helped us tremendously; very kind; very professional; very good. Would highly recommend them.. Dennis and Derrick.

Gary C. | Simpsonville, SC

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Kevin S. | Summerville, SC

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

Great and professional guys!! I move people for a living and hired these guys to help unload for one of my long distance moves. They communicated well, were on time, and knew what they were doing!!!

Jacob T. | Glen ellyn, IL

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

We used 2 helpers for 2 hours to move our 2 bedroom apartment to our new home. These helpers were professional in their work and not only did they load the truck but also unloaded in their total quota of 2 hours. They were 30mins late but were proactive and communicated to me that they are running a

ANKIT S. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

The 2 man team who helped us move out of our 2 bedroom apartment on the 2nd floor was well worth the price. They had our entire apartment packed into our uhaul (and packed very well) in less than 2 hours. I would definitely recommend this service, as well as the particular team who helped us!

Lindsey C. | Brunswick, GA

(Reviewed on 06/01/2019)

Very careful, helpful, and courteous. I would hire again!

Lynette K. | Mooresville, NC

(Reviewed on 04/20/2019)

Terry T. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 04/17/2019)

Very prompt and careful. Recommended!

Eric W. | OXFORD, OH

(Reviewed on 04/08/2019)

I would recommend this company to any and everyone. They arrived on time and were very helpful. They handled everything with care. I will be booking them again should I ever need professional movers.

Carleice V. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 01/21/2019)