Customer Reviews for Steel Wheel Movers

Margaret M. | Londonderry, NH

(Reviewed on 12/16/2020)

Highly recommend

Jamie K. | Cleveland, OH

(Reviewed on 11/20/2020)

Brian called us early to review the plan and our specific requirements. He showed up on-time (actually early), and he and his helper systematically packed our 5 U-boxes. There was no wasted time, they went at it pretty much non-stop. Believe me, there was no wasted space in each U-box when they wer

Terry E. | Calabash, NC

(Reviewed on 10/29/2020)

I paid for 2 helpers and only 1 showed up. I had to help unload the truck. I did not want to do this. I was already exhausted from loading the truck. The man told me he would help hook up appliances and such and he did not. I'll never use this service again.

Nancy F. | New Bern, NC

(Reviewed on 09/25/2020)

Arrived early and ready to move! Highly recommended! Will contact them for all future moves big or small! Thanks again

Mark P. | Myrtle beach, SC

(Reviewed on 08/29/2020)

They were there early and were very helpful getting stuff offloaded and in the correct spot.

Evelio A G. | Bolivia, NC

(Reviewed on 07/27/2020)

Lori K. | Upper Merion Township, PA

(Reviewed on 07/15/2020)

Brian did a great job of keeping us updated prior to the date he arrived with the U-Box. He was more than punctual, getting to our house ahead of schedule. Brian worked quickly but carefully. We are very satisfied with his service.

Thomas S. | Conway, SC

(Reviewed on 06/30/2020)

Casey P. | Surfside Beach, SC

(Reviewed on 04/01/2020)

Amber E. | Phillipsburg, OH

(Reviewed on 12/22/2019)

Brian and his help were great! Very professional, polite and got the job done quick. I would highly recommend this moving company!

John A G. | Pawleys Island, SC

(Reviewed on 11/07/2019)

Men did a super job! It was a hot day and lots of steps to climb. They did an excellent job of packing our truck. When we got to our new home, out of state, the new group of unloaded were very complimentary of how well the truck was packed.

Debbie H. | Sunset Beach, NC

(Reviewed on 11/04/2019)