Customer Reviews for A+ Movers

Very hard working and didn’t stop until the job was done to my satisfaction. Took care handling all my furniture and were polite and accommodating at all times. Would definitely use again and highly recommend.

Troy H. | Olympia, WA

(Reviewed on 05/20/2019)

Very good communicators. Contacted me before and during transport to to get the unload timing down. Was late due to a Ferry and they understood. We worked together to unload and they thanked us for participating. A team effort! Thanks A+

Brien H. | Issaquah, WA

(Reviewed on 05/08/2019)

Excellent moving experience.

stephen d. | poulsbo, wa

(Reviewed on 05/02/2019)

Jeff and Angela were outstanding! They took great care in wrapping our furniture and worked fast. I would highly recommend this company and will use them in the future. Thanks!

LANCE E. | Puyallup, WA

(Reviewed on 04/30/2019)

Dustin and Jeff arrived on time and worked tirelessly. They continuously confirmed how we wanted things packed. The truck was packed professionally. We were very pleased with the experience. Thank you!

Brian H. | Bonney Lake, WA

(Reviewed on 04/27/2019)

Dustin and Jeff were awesome! Will be calling them again for my next move!

David A. | Olympia, WA

(Reviewed on 04/23/2019)

Movers seemed overwhelmed by a few pieces of my furniture. A few items were dropped, and walls were dinged (mainly due to in-attention). They were very polite and nice, but I certainly would not use them to move again.

Martin F. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 04/21/2019)

Steve and Dustin were awesome. Complete on time!!

CLAY F. | Springfield, OR

(Reviewed on 04/13/2019)

They were on time and very helpful. I would use them again

Tamara B. | Mountlake Terrace, WA

(Reviewed on 04/13/2019)

These guys are incredible!!! Fast, efficient and they know how to pack a truck! A+++

Jennifer S. | Seattle, WA

(Reviewed on 04/06/2019)

The crew was great! They worked hard and were very careful. Recommend them without hesitation!

Arminda C. | Camas, WA

(Reviewed on 04/05/2019)

Conscientious, professional and great attitude. Took great care and made it a no stress move. Would use them again without hesitation.

Heather I. | Port Orchard, WA

(Reviewed on 04/04/2019)