Customer Reviews for A+ Movers

My helpers worked extremely hard for the time period I had used them for. They were very professional and you could tell they had a lot of experience based on little tricks of the trade they knew. I would not hesitate to use them again.

Bryan H. | Springfield, OR

(Reviewed on 05/25/2020)

Very helpful and did a great job

Dennis P. | Melbourne, FL

(Reviewed on 05/18/2020)

They were extremely flexible and accommodating. I will use them again if I need additional help moving

Ruth C. | Independence, OR

(Reviewed on 04/28/2020)

Thank you!

Sammie C. | Puyallup, WA

(Reviewed on 04/26/2020)

Awesome work!! Would definitely recommend!

Dominic T. | Puyallup, WA

(Reviewed on 04/17/2020)

Both Angela and Steven were such a blessing to us. They communicated everything perfectly and even stayed late to help when we ran over. We rented a truck that was just too small and amazingly, their Tetris skills allowed us to fit all but one item in the truck! Their rates were perfectly reasonable

William D. | Gig Harbor, WA

(Reviewed on 03/30/2020)

Brian V. | Portland, OR

(Reviewed on 03/21/2020)

Very professional and friendly team. Highly recommend if you are moving. Well worth the $50 tip I paid them.

Ronney S. | Grapeview, WA

(Reviewed on 03/16/2020)

The movers were very professional. They were the best I have worked with. Was extremely satisfied with their work.

Garry C. | Olympia, WA

(Reviewed on 03/14/2020)

I made a last minute booking, and they were on time and worked hard the entire time. Saved me so much work. I will definitely be booking with them again when I move.

Knute S. | Kelso, WA

(Reviewed on 03/07/2020)

Both movers were very friendly and pleasant to work with, and I was able to get same-day service, which I was incredibly grateful for. They also were able to unjam the door to my PODS storage container so that we could actually get belongings out of it. However, it was apparent that they weren't ver

Sydney H. | Tucson, AZ

(Reviewed on 03/05/2020)

A+ Crew loaded and unloaded 20' uhaul, piano included with no problems. Friendly, experienced, and professional service!

Sean D. | Burien, WA

(Reviewed on 02/29/2020)