Customer Reviews for A+ Movers

Very friendly guys!! They're fast, finished the job earlier than expected.

CHARINA M. | CROSBY, ND

(Reviewed on 07/18/2019)

Chiyoung C. | Bellevue, WA

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

They helped us unload a uhaul that had been packed with a lot of damage. It was bad. But, we endured and they even helped me set up a bed. Hardworking people.

Kimberly C. | Belfair, WA

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

A+ movers were great during our move! We were running late due to traffic and they were patient with us and still finished the unload service within the allotted time! All three movers were very nice and good workers! It was a seamless move.

Kristin S. | Philadelphia, Pa

(Reviewed on 07/11/2019)

They were wonderful!

Sarah C. | Aberdeen, WA

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

They were great! Very fast paced, careful and professional! We highly recommend them.

Sarah C. | Aberdeen, WA

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

Great crew, thoughtful, careful, and efficient. Thumbs up.

GARTH W. | Kirkland, WA

(Reviewed on 07/06/2019)

I would use Dusty and his crew again! They were good people and really hard workers! They loaded 3 boxes in under an 1 1/2! Wonderful work!

Harlan M. | Des Moines, WA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

Great and prompt work. Very satisfied.

Evgeny R. | PORTLAND, OR

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

Wonderful experience with this company, friendly and had a lot of experience packing a uhaul.

Kimberly W. | Lacey, WA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

The moving helpers were on-time, and polite. But, they did not finish the job, and caused some damage. I reserved a 3 hour job, which should have been more than enough time, I needed just 2 hours when I moved into the apartment. However, it took this crew a full hour to move my sofa, they had to cal

Ty O. | Tumwater, WA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)

They communicated effectively, negotiated a good time to complete the job, showed up promptly, and performed exactly as needed. Very good service

JOSH H. | Ventura, CA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)