Customer Reviews for Family Automart Of Nc, Inc.

Bram R. | Little River, Sc

(Reviewed on 08/29/2020)

The experience with these movers could not have been any better. Tim contacted me often and I had no trouble getting in touch with him when I needed to. The 2 men who moved us (I think Alex and Brandon) were amazing. They were punctual, hardworking, careful and completely chivalrous. Moving is alway

Jeryl Ann F. | VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

(Reviewed on 08/28/2020)

Mnuel S. | Waxhaw, NC

(Reviewed on 08/08/2020)

Kimberly S. | Ogden, UT

(Reviewed on 06/17/2020)

They did a great job. Constant communication throughout the process. Thanks.

Toya H. | Fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

Process was very smooth. Movers were professional, efficient and very nice to work with.

Lisa B. | Fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

Tim and his team were the best!! We needed help and needed it quickly. I found them on UHaul site and pricing couldn’t be beat. He responded quickly and was able to accommodate my last minute request. His team showed up and went right to work. They required little supervision (mostly we just point

Tiffany A. | Maiden, NC

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

The tip company around Fayetteville. The guys showed so much compassion and customer service. I reccomend them to anyone and everyone. #GAGirl

Markeisha G. | Fayetteville, NC

(Reviewed on 04/30/2019)

Fantastic job! They worked with us beforehand, checked on us while we were moving, then did a great job on moving day. They were professional, careful, and so much faster than expected. I will 100% use them again when we move. These guys were great. Best $ I could have spent.

Sarah W. | Dupont, WA

(Reviewed on 02/22/2019)

Second time with this crew. Excellent again.

John B. | Ft Bragg, NC

(Reviewed on 09/07/2018)

Excellent help.

John B. | Ft Bragg, NC

(Reviewed on 09/06/2018)

Tim, Ramone,Dennis and the guy with Dennis can't pronounce his name were all great. This company made my moving experience smooth. Ty

cynthia h. | kinston, nc

(Reviewed on 06/17/2018)