Customer Reviews for J & M's Under One's Wing Moving

Our movers did a fantastic job! They were quick but careful with all of our pieces. We will definitely use them again in future moves!

Rachel S. | Willis, TX

(Reviewed on 09/29/2020)

Josh was the most professional, courteous and hard working man in the moving game. This guy deserves so much more business. If you're in need of moving help, do yourself a favor and call this guy. He won't let you down. He is awesome!

Dustin T. | Magnolia, TX

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

They were very accommodating. Hard working and assured us they could get the job done and they did! Mikki was a pleasure to work with. She was fabulous in coordinating the logistics. We use them again.

Floyd R. | Conroe, TX

(Reviewed on 09/26/2020)

Larry E. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 09/25/2020)

Patrick T. | Willis, TX

(Reviewed on 09/23/2020)

I scheduled our truck and movers for two different days. And the day of she was able to get movers out to us. I was so grateful of that

Shunderrick D. | Conroe, TX

(Reviewed on 09/22/2020)

Joshua and Junior were very professional and quick to load a 20ft truck for a 4 hours drive one way move. I felt confident in my travels knowing they took their time and were very careful to pack the truck in a manner that my items would travel safely. They both had great dispositions and were hard

KRISTINA W. | CARENCRO, LA

(Reviewed on 09/19/2020)

Clint and Sam are the absolute best! They are extremely professional, extremely courteous and got the job done with no complaining because of the heat and humidity, and believe me it's hot! I am definitely requesting to use them again when my house closes in a couple of months as I move to Austin, T

Kimberly H. | Redondo Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2020)

The movers that the company scheduled for us did not show, but the company immediately found replacement movers who showed up, they sent an additional helper with no extra charge, and they were so friendly. They moved us in WAY under the amount of time we scheduled. Very professional handling of a

Rachel H. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 08/17/2020)

Joshua & Junior had very good communication! Took longer than expected, but they were very helpful!

Chanel W. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 08/16/2020)

Philip B. | Spring, TX

(Reviewed on 08/16/2020)

They did an awesome job! They were efficient, professional, and knowledgeable about moving! Would definitely work with them again!

Marilouise N. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 08/15/2020)