Customer Reviews for The Man 4 The Job

LaTerrance and his helper were the best. We thought this move would take several trips, but their skill in packing the truck we knocked it out in less than 4 hours and 1 trip. They are super helpful, courteous, and great guys. Thank you gentlemen!

JAY P. | Lillie, LA

(Reviewed on 10/24/2022)

Based on the reviews of the other moving services available on the site indicating many no shows, I was a little nervous about the movers backing out at the last minute. My concerns and fears were completely unfounded. Terrance and Trey and arrived on time, were courteous, fast, efficient and careful. They did a fantastic job!

Anthony E. | New Braunfels, TX

(Reviewed on 09/29/2022)

I missed a 'day before call' (message was 'call me') and I was unable to reach the operator until well into morning of move (at this point, start time previously agreed to had passed). I was concerned I was being stood up and I had no other readily available options for loading truck, so I kept wor

Dennis R. | FLOWER MOUND, TX

(Reviewed on 08/01/2022)

Sheila D. | Warren, AR

(Reviewed on 07/25/2022)

I highly recommend The Man 4 the Job. He was very professional and arrived early even having to drive in from Shreveport to West Monroe. He communicated with me to verify time and date. He and his assistant worked from the time they arrived until the last box was unloaded and placed in the room.

Daryel H. | Pineville, LA

(Reviewed on 07/05/2022)

Curtis kept me up to date and when the team will be on site. Once the two men arrived, they were in and out under the two hour time limit.

James R. | Fort Worth, TX

(Reviewed on 06/28/2022)

Great guys. Very friendly and professional. Would use them again.

Jennifer E. | Nash, TX

(Reviewed on 06/20/2022)

Professional individuals who contacted me the day prior and the day of to reassure they would be there on time. They showed up ready to go. Truck was unpacked with no damages. I highly recommend them and the price couldn't be beat by anyone. I am extremely grateful I hired them. To my military forks

Brian J. | Minden, LA

(Reviewed on 06/14/2022)

Easy to contact and discuss moving times

Carson D. | Bossier-City, LA

(Reviewed on 06/05/2022)

Julie G. | Mansfield, TX

(Reviewed on 05/29/2022)

Very good service overall

Andrew S. | Bossier City, LA

(Reviewed on 05/28/2022)

li h. | Shreveport, LA

(Reviewed on 04/27/2022)