Customer Reviews for Huffys Movers

BJ was very polite and professional. He worked hard and did a great job.

Kevin M. | Dublin, OH

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

Two very nice, hard working guys showed up on time, loaded 2/3 of the truck , and had to go. A good value.

Walt M. | Pataskala, OH

(Reviewed on 10/05/2019)

Kind and helpful movers who went above and beyond. Knew how to pack the truck to fit it all and ensure that nothing was broken. Even put my plants in their van so that they wouldn't topple over in the truck. Thank you!

Sarah C. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

Andrew W. | Brecksville, OH

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

They were absolute incredible!

Kenji K. | Bloomington, IN

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

Very nice guys and super fast! Thank you

KELLEY K. | Chattanooga, TN

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

I hired Huffy's Movers via UHaul and provided the address where we needed the help during the sign up process. When I called to confirm with Huffy's Mover's they did not have the address so I provided it again (1x). Then when they called my husband to confirm the address a week before the move they

Kate H. | Troy, OH

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

The movers were prompt (early in fact) courteous and packed our truck well. There were no broken items found and we moved from Ohio to NC. Antonio, one of the movers, was especially helpful and courteous. They listened to our requests and followed through. Recommend them highly. The office staf

Gwendolyn K. | Barnardsville, NC

(Reviewed on 06/20/2019)

We had to reschedule our unload time from 9am to 5pm. The woman in the office and the two guys who came out were awesome! Highly recommend!

Kat B. | Westerville, MO

(Reviewed on 08/26/2018)

Stephanie L. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 08/11/2018)

Very personable while being ultra efficient.

Portia B. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 09/07/2017)

Uhaul's truck time changed, and i changed the load time but Huffy never confirmed so I was nervous. Other than that all comm was great. 2 men wonderful and attentive. One just needs more experience!

Katherine B. | Holland, MI

(Reviewed on 07/31/2017)