Customer Reviews for Gilmore's Dependable Movers

Great service! Would use again

Phil h. | Daniel Island, SC

(Reviewed on 07/02/2022)

These guys are Awesome

Lauren P. | Lenoir, NC

(Reviewed on 06/30/2022)

The guys were on time, ready to work and did a great job. Would highly recommend them to others

Thomas M. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 06/29/2022)

Great guy, has the right attitude one would want when dealing with a mover

David M. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 06/27/2022)

Marissa D. | Columbus, OH

(Reviewed on 06/25/2022)

Best movers I’ve ever used!

mark f. | Hanahan, SC

(Reviewed on 06/24/2022)

We have moved multiple times and we have never had movers as helpful as them. They were super helpful and reliable and made the move as easy as possible. Could not recommend them enough!

Jenifer L. | Bethesda, MD

(Reviewed on 06/24/2022)

William was really great. We had a little mix up in the dates of our move (on my part), but he was very accommodating. He treated our furniture like it was his own he was moving. Super nice!

Carol M. | Sharpsburg, GA

(Reviewed on 06/24/2022)

These guys were fantastic!!! Showed up on time, worked fast and efficiently and expertly packed our items. Wish they could follow us to our new home to help unpack!

Angie K. | SUMMERVILLE, SC

(Reviewed on 06/23/2022)

They were INCREDIBLE! They arrived on time and got the job done! Extremely hardworking and carefully carried our belongings to the exact room listed on the box. Nothing was broken or scratched. Perfection! Plus, the added bonus is that they were the sweetest, funniest guys ever! Who has fun on m

Mary C. | Fort Myers, FL

(Reviewed on 06/22/2022)

William and Omar did an excellent job. William communicated to make sure they would be on time to the right location. The job was done efficiently. They were competent and overall good Movers. I would definitely call them again. Great experience.

Randy W. | Gretna, LA

(Reviewed on 06/21/2022)

Really appreciate how quick and efficient Gilmore's Dependable Movers were. Maximized use of the boxes and were super quick and efficient. Was very impressed and really appreciated the communication. Thank you!

Matthew S. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 06/17/2022)