Customer Reviews for Muscle Movers

Muscle Movers we’re absolutely fantastic! They were super nice, moved us quickly, and took great care with all of our furniture and other belongings. I would definitely use them again!

Heather R. | State College, PA

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

These guys went above and beyond in their work. Even lent me a phone when mine was unusable. A definite pleasure to deal with. Recommend highly.

Holly H. | Altoona, PA

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

Antonio and the other guy did a amazing job. With out a doubt I would recommend these 2 guys and muscle movers.

Doug D. | Birdsboro, PA

(Reviewed on 09/06/2019)

The guys were right on time, so helpful and friendly, and extremely careful with all of the items and how they were packed in the truck. I couldn't have asked for two better people for the move!

Lorin P. | Woodstock, VA

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)

excellent! courteous, professional, quick!

Patricia K. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

The movers were so polite and respectful. Everything went smoothly on moving day. Very positive and would highly recommend.

Brenda M. | Philipsburg, Pa

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

Everything went perfect. Antonio and Martin did an excellent job, worked fast, and went the extra mile helping pad furniture and some additional items. Would definitely recommend.

Conor M. | State College, PA

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

CELESTE E. | Toronto, ON

(Reviewed on 08/06/2019)

Michael G. | State College, PA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

These guys were great. They worked hard and finished the job on time. They were very professional. I would highly recommend Muscle Movers.

Arthur H. | Brown Township, PA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

SCOTT M. | Bellefonte, PA

(Reviewed on 07/31/2019)

Our mover were fantastic. Supremely efficient and very polite and respectful. A very positive experience, thank you!!

Stacey M. | State College, PA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)