Customer Reviews for Muscle Movers

The movers were worth every penny! Highly recommended. Excellent job packing up and loading the truck. I tipped them on the spot!

MARC L. | Laurel, MD

(Reviewed on 07/30/2020)

Carlos E. | Pittsburgh, PA

(Reviewed on 07/18/2020)

I have used Muscle Movers before and Antonio and his partner moved me both times. They are terrific and can't recommend them enough. Thanks guys!

Tracey W. | Bellefonte, PA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2020)

The moving support provided by Antonio and Martez exceeded our expectations. They were prompt, knowledgeable, and kind. They were efficient and hard working. Antonio was able to help us manage our time while loading and unloading. I would not hesitate to hire them again. (Although Muscle Movers

Michael O. | Newnan, GA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2020)

Absolutely worth every penny. They packed more into an EZ Pack than I ever thought possible. Very professional and very polite.

Chad V. | Duncansville, PA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2020)

I've used Muscle Movers twice now, they do a great job, very professional, efficient, and polite. Thanks!

Paul H. | State College, PA

(Reviewed on 06/15/2020)

Already gave them tip

James W. | State College, PA

(Reviewed on 03/30/2020)

They did awesome! Movers saved me at least a couple of days on the front end and another couple on the backend. They saved my back as well. If I hadn’t had professional movers, I wouldn’t have gotten the right size truck, so they pretty much paid for themselves right there.

Holden L. | Clearfield, PA

(Reviewed on 02/27/2020)

Muscle Movers we’re absolutely fantastic! They were super nice, moved us quickly, and took great care with all of our furniture and other belongings. I would definitely use them again!

Heather R. | State College, PA

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

These guys went above and beyond in their work. Even lent me a phone when mine was unusable. A definite pleasure to deal with. Recommend highly.

Holly H. | Altoona, PA

(Reviewed on 10/06/2019)

Antonio and the other guy did a amazing job. With out a doubt I would recommend these 2 guys and muscle movers.

Doug D. | Birdsboro, PA

(Reviewed on 09/06/2019)

The guys were right on time, so helpful and friendly, and extremely careful with all of the items and how they were packed in the truck. I couldn't have asked for two better people for the move!

Lorin P. | Woodstock, VA

(Reviewed on 08/14/2019)