Customer Reviews for Dmv Best Movers

Can’t say enough about John and his crew. On time, incredibly professional and hard-working.

David O. | Framingham, MA

(Reviewed on 08/08/2022)

DMV movers helped me move this past Saturday. They were professional, fast, and lifted my heaviest furniture easily. They texted beforehand that they were on their way and finished the job in half the time than I expected. I will 100% be using again for my next move.

Amy S. | Woodbridge, VA

(Reviewed on 08/08/2022)

Very courteous and helpful movers.

Mary W. | Melbourne, FL

(Reviewed on 08/07/2022)

The two movers were OUTSTANDING. If I can give them more than five stars I would. They called to tell me when exactly they would arrive, and once they came they did everything so efficiently and knew exactly what to do. They knew what equipment was needed for each piece of furniture so that nothing

Gabriella N. | East Brunswick, NJ

(Reviewed on 08/06/2022)

The guys worked very quickly, and were careful with my items. They packed the truck efficiently and protected everything. John was a great communicator and I felt very confident. I will definitely use them again. I can see why they’ve gotten so many reviews all five stars. I just wish they had their

Linda Z. | Springfield, VA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

John and Jarell were great - also very quick!

Katherine R. | Waunakee, WI

(Reviewed on 07/30/2022)

Francois B. | Bethesda, MD

(Reviewed on 07/28/2022)

John and Jarell were awesome. Nice, communicative, efficient. Great experience.

Olivia F. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 07/28/2022)

Fantastic crew. Came right on time and never stopped working. They were very careful with our stuff and would recommend to anyone.

Andrew S. | Alexandria, VA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2022)

Theresa S. | Baltimore, MD

(Reviewed on 07/23/2022)

The DMV Movers team was exceptional today. Even when I was not at my best, they were at their best and remained very professional, polite and adaptive to all changes occurring during the moving time. They are a team that truly cares about your belongings and doubles down to make sure that all work b

Angela C. | Perryville, MD

(Reviewed on 07/22/2022)

The team was phenomenal: professional, polite, timely and so helpful! Tks!!

Jeffrey C. | Holyoke, MA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2022)