Customer Reviews for Dmv Best Movers

Ami T. | Alexandria, VA

(Reviewed on 08/07/2020)

Showed up on time, wore masks without me needing to ask, and worked quickly and efficiently to have my move done within 2 hours.

Katherine H. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 08/05/2020)

These movers fast, carefully, and communicate everything. Wonderful experience

Jaron H. | SILVER SPRING, MD

(Reviewed on 08/03/2020)

The guys did an exceptional job, would highly recommmend. The effort and care they put into moving our stuff up 3 flights was very impressive. Especially with our heavier items.

Tanesha B. | Sunset, SC

(Reviewed on 08/02/2020)

Shigang Z. | Herndon, VA

(Reviewed on 08/01/2020)

Excellent!

William B. | McLean, VA

(Reviewed on 07/30/2020)

The guys were wonderful! They were very fast, and loaded everything in a way that saved so much space! We will definitely be repeat customers!!

Michelle C. | Woodbridge, VA

(Reviewed on 07/28/2020)

Great job! Super fast and professional!

Travis U. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 07/27/2020)

The only reason I put a 3 down for professionalism is because one of the movers didn’t wear his mask the whole time. I admit that I could have asked him more than the one time I did, so I hope this comment isn’t too unfair, but I do wish he had taken the mask thing more seriously.

Michelle F. | Fairfax, VA

(Reviewed on 07/27/2020)

They did an outstanding job! Protected my furniture, were punctual and very professional!

Vanita D. | Lorton, VA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2020)

Kevin C. | Silver Spring, MD

(Reviewed on 07/26/2020)

Our two helpers showed up On time. They were polite and very professional. It was the end of the work day for them and they were going strong. It only took them about 90 minutes to unload our 20 foot truck. We tipped with cash.

Marie B. | McHenry, MD

(Reviewed on 07/25/2020)