Customer Reviews for Dmv Best Movers

Thank you! Very good at packing and unloading the furniture from the truck. Very good movers.

DEBORAH E. | middle town, PA

(Reviewed on 12/07/2019)

Both gentlemen were very efficient with unloading our moving truck and picking items in the storage unit. They communicated with us very well with their expected arrival times and the entire process was quick and painless.

David S. | Clinton, MD

(Reviewed on 11/30/2019)

DMV Best Movers were outstanding!!! John communicated with me prior to the move and they were prompt and so considerate with all of my belongings. They were quick and efficient with the move and had a very strong work ethic. When I move again, I’ll be reaching out to them for help. Thanks again guys

Gabriella Fawaz F. | Pembroke Pines, FL

(Reviewed on 11/22/2019)

The guys at DMV Best Movers truly are THE BEST! They are speedy and efficient and make sure to stay in communication prior to your move. I appreciated their help moving really heavy furniture pieces that I was worried were too heavy and they had no problems at all! Thanks guys! Will definitely use t

Blaire S. | Bowie, MD

(Reviewed on 11/22/2019)

These guys were amazing. They were highly communicative throughout the move, and even were able to accommodate and early arrival. During the move they were quick and considerate with all items. Highly recommend and would use them again.

Andrew S. | Glenville, NY

(Reviewed on 11/12/2019)

They really is the best. Quick and careful. First time using movinghelp and found the one and only choice.

Phuong N. | Woodbridge, VA

(Reviewed on 11/10/2019)

DMV Best Movers earn their name five times over! They were amazing. They did an outstanding job packing and unpacking my things in the new location. John and Neil were meticulous disassembling beds and desks and just as careful restoring everything in its new home. I may have to move again

Virginia A. | Vienna, VA

(Reviewed on 11/06/2019)

Did a great job fitting everything in the truck. Very competent and professional.

William M. | Arlington, VA

(Reviewed on 10/22/2019)

The team was prompt even though my appt was early on a Saturday morning and they came from Virginia to do this Maryland job..They were professional, courteous and worked quickly. I couldn’t be more satisfied with their service. If you hire them your move will be less stressful.

Jessica S. | Greenbelt, MD

(Reviewed on 10/20/2019)

The whole team was great and took initiative to get everything moved out and moved in quickly. They also packed the truck very well and improvised to wrap items I didn't have the material to wrap. Highly recommend for moving.

RYAN R. | Washington, DC

(Reviewed on 10/18/2019)

John did a great job he was very polite, experienced and punctual I'm hiring DMVs best anytime I need to move.

Peter D. | Arlington, VA

(Reviewed on 10/15/2019)

They were great! Friendly, fast, skilled, helpful, careful. Couldn't ask for better movers and helpers.

Eric F. | Chevy Chase, MD

(Reviewed on 10/02/2019)