Customer Reviews for Dmv Best Movers

Great guys, super friendly. And they did a fantastic job with my apartment move, helpful and fast.

Robert P. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 01/19/2020)

These guys were great. On time, courteous, communicated well (a day ahead and en route), ... everything you'd want and what you'd do if you were for-hire movers. They brought their own equipment and were flexible in moving a couple extra pieces I'd forgotten to list. Very pleasant and offering to ta

Geoffrey W P. | Silver Spring, MD

(Reviewed on 01/11/2020)

John and his team did a great job. He was prompt about his arrival time and was very professional. He was very conscientious about my belongings and none of our stuff got broken or damaged during our move!! Would highly recommend him.

Reuben A. | Toano, VA

(Reviewed on 01/08/2020)

DMV best movers were incredibly professional and got us packed up in a very reasonable amount of time and moved in without any damage to our belongings. They were really organized and got the truck packed up better than we could have ever done on our own. Totally worth the money.

Justin S. | Alexandria, VA

(Reviewed on 12/30/2019)

Communicate on arrival was good, however I’ve gotten more done with other companies, Though we did the little bit of heavy stuff usually other companies are able to pack the truck so that i only have to do one trip. 3 trips to move a 2bedroom apt and 2 of those i did alone. Disappointed

April L. | Suitland, MD

(Reviewed on 12/28/2019)

Great hardworking and courteous. Highly recommend.

Joseph V. | McLean, VA

(Reviewed on 12/23/2019)

These guys were great!

Angela B. | Silver Spring, MD

(Reviewed on 12/21/2019)

Great team and very flexible with multiple changes for to the home closing changing.

May C. | Fairfax, VA

(Reviewed on 12/14/2019)

On time, professional, friendly!

Jaime G. | Temple Hills, MD

(Reviewed on 12/10/2019)

Thank you! Very good at packing and unloading the furniture from the truck. Very good movers.

DEBORAH E. | middle town, PA

(Reviewed on 12/07/2019)

Both gentlemen were very efficient with unloading our moving truck and picking items in the storage unit. They communicated with us very well with their expected arrival times and the entire process was quick and painless.

David S. | Clinton, MD

(Reviewed on 11/30/2019)

DMV Best Movers were outstanding!!! John communicated with me prior to the move and they were prompt and so considerate with all of my belongings. They were quick and efficient with the move and had a very strong work ethic. When I move again, I’ll be reaching out to them for help. Thanks again guys

Gabriella Fawaz F. | Pembroke Pines, FL

(Reviewed on 11/22/2019)