Customer Reviews for Trimbys Moving Service, LLC.

Charles S. | Lebanon, PA

(Reviewed on 2/19/2018)

Very professional and took care of everything for me. Set up the bed and put the furniture in its place. Highly recommended!!

Mary B. | Manheim, PA

(Reviewed on 10/26/2017)

On time, good worker. We recommend this Moving Helper.

Peggy D. | Boalsburg, PA

(Reviewed on 10/2/2015)

Very fast! Very courteous! They packed everything so nothing moved during the move. HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE! A+++++++ ??

Charles H. | Harrisburg, PA

(Reviewed on 4/1/2015)

These guys are awesome, they rock! They were not only prompt, but very professional and courteous. They did the job quickly and efficiently, despite the few challenges that they had with my move.

Teresa M. | Manheim, PA

(Reviewed on 2/12/2015)

They were professional in their work and used moving equipment/resources well.

Gary & Debbie S. | Manheim, PA

(Reviewed on 2/7/2015)

Trimby's moving company was not only quick and time efficient,but made sure all of our personal items were well cared and accounted for. Mr. Trimby personally went above and beyond all expectation.

Chris C. | Lancaster, PA

(Reviewed on 10/27/2014)

They were on time and did a fantastic job. I would definitly use them again!

Elizabeth M. | Littlestown, PA

(Reviewed on 9/28/2014)

On-time; worked steadily; very pleased.

Carl K. | Mount Joy, PA

(Reviewed on 9/27/2014)

They arrived 20 mins late and I was charged for 2 hours for 40 minutes of work. I'm in the wrong business.

Melissa B. | Bartonsville, PA

(Reviewed on 9/20/2014)

The guys showed up early and did an excellent job despite the heat. Definitely satisfied and would recommend and hire again.

Alexandra P. | Aberdeen, MD

(Reviewed on 9/8/2014)

Excellent support! I would absolutely use them again.

John H. | Swiftwater, pa

(Reviewed on 9/7/2014)