Customer Reviews for Let's Get Moving Sfv

They don’t bring any moving equipments so I had to prepare a dolly. The movers seemed experienced and hard working and they loaded my items in organized way and even covered some of packages with the furniture pads that I had even when I didn’t ask. Overall 5 stars and I would hire them again!

YB Y. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 06/02/2024)

Thanks for the help!

gabriel t. | Camarillo, CA

(Reviewed on 05/29/2024)

Brandon D. | surprise, AZ

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

Very nice, helpful and fast. Had to book them the day before we needed them due to another company’s cancellation. That was no problem for them.

Annette G. | Winnetka, CA

(Reviewed on 05/01/2024)

Super professional and efficient. Made every effort to help, asked if there was anything else they could do. Highly recommend.

Ernest C. | Chandler, AZ

(Reviewed on 04/22/2024)

This is the second time I’ve used this company and they were very helpful and professional. Will use again down the road.

Benjamin C. | Mission Hills, CA

(Reviewed on 04/06/2024)

They did an excellent job helping pack, load, and unload.

Austin C. | Thousand Oaks, CA

(Reviewed on 04/05/2024)

We were so happy with our movers. They were professional and knew how the pack the truck and trailer to maximum capacity. We highly recommend this company for your moving needs.

Kelly B. | AUBURN, CA

(Reviewed on 03/31/2024)

Jared D. | Sylmar, CA

(Reviewed on 01/14/2024)

They did a fantastic job!

Chris H. | Murrieta, CA

(Reviewed on 01/12/2024)

Great service all around. They worked tirelessly and both loaded and unloaded for us. They were very knowledge about packing the truck. Everything was moved without a scratch. I highly recommend them to any that want good quality movers

Morten E. | Calabasas, CA

(Reviewed on 12/17/2023)

Great service!!

Mauricio J. | Marina del rey, CA

(Reviewed on 12/11/2023)