Customer Reviews for The College Men Pro Moving Team

Communicated well before and during the move, and got everything done very quickly. Thanks!

Simon M. | Baltimore, MD

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

Even with a miscommunication on time, they did their best to get to the job quickly. They were amazing packing the truck and got the job done in the time we needed! Thank you!

Marissa H. | Coldwater, MI

(Reviewed on 08/20/2019)

One of the movers ripped a mat under a workout machine which I said I could help move it off of but he stated it moved better on the mat. I sent the owner the one it was and I have yet to hear anything about replacing it.

Staci R. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 08/19/2019)

Darnell and Rodney were very professional. They unloaded our truck with care and finished the job on time. Definitely would hire them again.

Paul G. | Fort Wayne, IN

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Adam C. | Royal Oak, MI

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

Great job. Very professional, efficient, careful with delicate items. Would highly recommend and would use them again

Annmarie T P. | West Bloomfield, MI

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Job well done,thanks.

Jun C. | OKEMOS, MI

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Kathleen P. | Sanibel, FL

(Reviewed on 08/16/2019)

Our two movers, Akio and Daquan, were great. They called ahead to coordinate arrival time in Kalamazoo to assist with moving our daughter out of her apartment. They showed up on time, were polite, courteous, friendly, and very capable. They loaded our 15’ truck very carefully, being conscious of fra

Mark G. | Jackson, MI

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

The crew showed up on time, were very friendly, careful with our packages and furniture, and ensured the whole process went smoothly. I would highly recommend this team.

Jim A. | Howell, MI

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

The movers showed up on time. Contact was made the day after I made the appointment. The movers were very professional, friendly, and did the job effectively and efficiently. I was moving out of a third floor apartment and they had 85% of my stuff in the truck within the first 45 minutes (I schedule

Jason F. | Bath, MI

(Reviewed on 08/15/2019)

MICHAEL S. | Monroe, WI

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)