Customer Reviews for The College Men Pro Moving Team

Rolando and Dale went above and beyond to get us moved in time to meet our deadline. They were pleasant, professional, and worked very hard all day. We would definitely request them again!

Debbie L. | Pinckney, MI

(Reviewed on 07/08/2020)

Brad and Jason did a fantastic job. They packed the truck very well, and did the work efficiently despite coming directly from another job. I would definitely recommend them!

Timothy C. | Cary, NC

(Reviewed on 06/30/2020)

Very professional, open communication, always asking questions. Worked in a very efficient manner. Overall, I would definitely hire this company again.

Thomas F. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 06/05/2020)

I was very impressed with the help I recieved, they were careful and efficient, none of my pieces were damaged during the move, and I have some very heavy furniture. I will def be using them again for my next move and will be recommending them for friends and family.

Kyle l. | Holt, MI

(Reviewed on 05/28/2020)

The movers were excellent. One of the two in particular had an amazing work ethic and was so upbeat. He moved everything so quickly and effectively. I would definitely hire this company again.

Cheyney D. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 04/30/2020)

The crew was scheduled at 10:30am-11am. After some issues crew finally arrived at 1:10pm to do the job. Crew smelled of marijuana but be late already and having to have truck back by 5:30pm didnt say anything to crew. Crew was pushy when pointing out items to move. Forgot to point out 1 area and men

Joshua R. | Grand Blanc, MI

(Reviewed on 04/05/2020)

Highly recommend. They did such an amazing job! Unloaded my 15 ft trailer, loaded to the brim in just over an hour. That included going up three flights of stairs with everything. Very polite and considerate moving team. Will definitely be Recommending them to everyone and using them for any other f

Andrea E. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 04/05/2020)

Fantastic and quick movers. We had a ton of boxes and furniture on a 2nd floor apartment and we were all moved out within 2hours. Also very friendly!

Shelby B. | Grand Rapids, MI

(Reviewed on 04/02/2020)

Moses and Darryl were absolutely great. These two unpacked my 15 footer that was stacked to the top in 35 min. You would have thought 10 men were moving. If you're looking for professional and efficient movers look no further. I will definitely use this company in the future.

LaMarcus D. | Euclid, OH

(Reviewed on 04/02/2020)

Steven W. | Lansing, MI

(Reviewed on 03/30/2020)

Speedy, polite and very efficient! Communicated clearly, worked hard and got a rather big job done in under two hours. No regrets!

John T. | Mason, MI

(Reviewed on 03/25/2020)

Used this mover for 2 moves today. Very efficient and professional. Spent extra time loading the van to make sure I had room to pick up extra couch on way to destination. Followed me to new location and unloaded everything very quickly without any damage. Placed everything in each area where directe

Peter M. | Dexter, MI

(Reviewed on 03/22/2020)