Customer Reviews for B D K Moving

Amanda M. | Iowa City, IA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2020)

Above and beyond. Helped set up and move items

Abi K. | AUSTIN, TX

(Reviewed on 08/03/2020)

When I needed to change the date of my service, due to a change in the date of my closing, BDK was happy to make arrangements. The movers were professional, friendly, and completed the job quickly. This was a great experience.

Jeremy B. | Ojai, CA

(Reviewed on 07/31/2020)

Can't say enough about how great the guys were that packed our uhual. They carried everything carefully through the house, were professional, and were packing magicians. They got everything from our 2500 sq ft house into a 26 ft uhual plus a piano. Definitely recommend.

Lee R. | North liberty, IA

(Reviewed on 07/29/2020)

Shaun (seasoned employee) and Norman (new employee) arrived right on time the morning of our move out. They came prepared, were professional and realistic about how long the move out would take with all our stuff. They were fast, orderly, and knew how to move and stack our stuff in the storage in th

Marlen M. | Iowa City, IA

(Reviewed on 07/27/2020)

I have no idea their name, but they are so quick and so professional, if I have another moving, I definitely chose them again.

Mariko K. | Novi, MI

(Reviewed on 07/25/2020)

Awesome experience! Great communication ahead of time and during the move. They were flexible with their time as I found out where to pick up our truck and worked hard. Everything got packed very well and arrived undamaged. When U-Haul didn’t have the ordered supplies Stormin even helped with that!

Christina G. | West Point, IA

(Reviewed on 07/12/2020)

Philip S. | Iowa City, IA

(Reviewed on 07/08/2020)

The two gentlemen that came to move us, we're very polite and well mannered. Would defiantly use your company again. Thanks!

Jacob F. | Pekin, IL

(Reviewed on 07/03/2020)

Our movers were exceptional! They went above and beyond expectations to make sure that our items were carefully managed. We appreciate their professionalism as well as their attention to detail.

Gregory B. | Memphis, TN

(Reviewed on 07/02/2020)

The two guys sent were great would use them again

Michael W. | Wilton, IA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2020)

Great guys....worked hard....great attitude!!

Matthew G. | Cedar Rapids, IA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2020)