Customer Reviews for Elite Midwest Moving

They did a fabulous job! They were some of the best communicators I've had before the job, which is no small thing when it comes to moving! They did a great job with moving my things and were very kind. 6 stars!

Laura N. | decatur, GA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

I was SO grateful to have chosen Elite Midwest Movers. When other local companies wouldn't return my calls, they picked up right away and helped me even when UHaul was difficult to work with. They did a great job handling and moving my things and were so gracious with me when I was stressed from mov

Laura N. | decatur, GA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

This company took full responsibility for finishing the job in a very well manner. I was updated regularly about the status of the shipping and handling. The staff were super professional and they did a fabulous job. The load/unload staff were very nice and carried everything with care. It was a job

Arefeh M. | Fairborn, OH

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

There are not enough words to describe this group of movers/cleaners!!! Very professional, very polite and the hardest workers I have encountered in a very long time!!! I will recommend Elite Midwest Moving to everyone I know. Will use them for any moving or cleaning I may have in the future!

Jane G. | Cincinnati, Oh

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

There are not enough words to describe this group of movers/cleaners!!! Very professional, very polite and the hardest workers I have encountered in a very long time!!! I will recommend Elite Midwest Moving to everyone I know. Will use them for any moving or cleaning I may have in the future!

Jane G. | Cincinnati, Oh

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

Group was very good during the move. Even brought extra movers when they were late to make sure they completed loading on time.

Aaron L. | West Chester Township, OH

(Reviewed on 07/02/2019)

The movers were great! Very helpful considering some of the huge, awkward pieces we had to move today. Thank you!

Libby H. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)

Superb. We had a minor emergency that required us to change plans on the fly. This company flexed to our requirements very easily and went above and beyond! Movers were highly professional and very personable. It can be a little tough to get through on the phone sometimes. Recommend adding anoth

Jasper S. | CHAMPAIGN, IL

(Reviewed on 06/24/2019)

Linda S. | West Liberty, OH

(Reviewed on 06/16/2019)

During the loading process, I watched my belongings be dragged across concrete, banged on stairs and dropped. It was my assessment that all of this happened due to the moving crews inexperience. I wanted professional movers, I paid extra for incompetence.

Robert M. | Bellevue, KY

(Reviewed on 06/16/2019)

Quick communication for my last minute request! Everything went smoothly...I definitely recommend hiring Elite Midwest Moving!

Jennifer C K. | Baton Rouge, LA

(Reviewed on 06/09/2019)

These guys were amazing! Friendly, quick, professional, accommodating, efficient, how many other positive adjectives can I put on these guys? 10/10, everyone should use them. If I move again, they’re the first ones I’m calling.

John H. | Louisville, KY

(Reviewed on 06/08/2019)