Customer Reviews for Proficient Moving Professionals

The crew was great and efficient. Really appreciate the extra help!

Nicholas H. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 09/28/2020)

Carlos, T, and Tamar did an excellent job. They were very efficient and hard working.

Tiffany L. | New York, NY

(Reviewed on 09/27/2020)

The three men provided for the move was fine. However the owner Quincy is very unprofessional. A peace of my furniture was badly damaged at the pick location by sliding a dresser on the rug and the leg was broken off. A call and a email to the owner Quincy had negative results. No response as of

Dawn R. | Central Islip, NY

(Reviewed on 09/27/2020)

Good response from the company. Uhaul itself was the biggest opportunity with me having to call repeatedly for a confirmation time for the UBOX. The Movers were great. They realized I had wanted an earlier move but due to Uhaul's poor planning and communication, the Ubox wasn't available until 12

Horace G. | Richmond, VA

(Reviewed on 09/23/2020)

Wow, got right down to business. Finished quickly and efficiently. Great work.

GORDONKWOK LEUNG H. | WHITE PLAINS, NY

(Reviewed on 09/17/2020)

They were great! Quincy brought 4 guys to help him with my move. They were quick and efficient. Listened very closely to how I wanted my uboxes packed and took care wrapping all my important pieces in blankets. Couldn’t have been happier with their services.

jen s. | Beverly Hills, CA

(Reviewed on 09/15/2020)

I’ve hired several load / unload teams over the past few months. I’d definitely hire this team again.

PHILLIP M. | lexington, SC

(Reviewed on 09/12/2020)

I really appreciated their help today! They were so speedy finishing up my one room move into a UBox storage unit. Thank you Proficient Moving Professionals!

Shaylee Z. | Brooklyn, NY

(Reviewed on 09/05/2020)

Very professional guys

Dalia a. | Springfield, MA

(Reviewed on 09/05/2020)

This moving company is professional and communicates clearly so you know what to expect and when. Quincy and his professional movers are top notch. They went above and beyond to ensure my furniture was handled with care and they are just EXCELLENT at what they do!!! I highly recommended!!

Robert C. | White Plains, NY

(Reviewed on 09/03/2020)

I mistakenly put the wrong date on my reservation and didn't realize it until the day of the move! Quincy brought his team up anyway, even though theywere on another job. The were excellent, professional and they saved the day!

GREGORY M. | Bethel, CT

(Reviewed on 08/27/2020)

Excellent experience! Movers were very nice and fast! They moved everything with care and the move was very successful.

Rebecca L. | West Babylon, NY

(Reviewed on 08/26/2020)