Customer Reviews for Taylor and Son's

Taylor’s crew did excellent!! Unloaded a 16 foot pod and 20 foot uHaul in half the time I booked them for. Would definitely use again!

Justin L. | Red Bank, NJ

(Reviewed on 09/18/2021)

The crew was outstanding and very professional. I would definitely recommend using Taylor and Son’s.

DAVID A. | Saddle Brook, NJ

(Reviewed on 09/18/2021)

They did an amazing job! They’re very quick, and they work hard. I truly appreciate you guys so much for helping me move! I live on the top floor, and I know it wasn’t easy for them; especially with the heat! And yet, they got the job done and they did it well! If you need help with your next move-

Angelica T. | smyrna, DE

(Reviewed on 09/18/2021)

Our movers were excellent. I would recommend and use them again!

Melanie B. | Owings Mills, MD

(Reviewed on 09/17/2021)

Awesome, right to business, fast but safe with our belongings. Highly recommend!

Mark B. | Sterling, VA

(Reviewed on 09/17/2021)

The guys were terrific and very fast and efficient

Sarah H. | Naples, FL

(Reviewed on 09/15/2021)

Adam C. | Baltimore, MD

(Reviewed on 09/15/2021)

Well organized, professional, prompt, pleasant hard working guys.

Warren S. | SCHENECTADY, NY

(Reviewed on 09/15/2021)

College B. | Phoenix, AZ

(Reviewed on 09/13/2021)

Antoinette J. | Cleveland Heights, OH

(Reviewed on 09/12/2021)

Hired 2 movers from 3-5pm time slot. However, at 3:10pm, none had showed up so I called Adrian. He was very responsive and apologetic. The movers did not arrive until 5pm and the movers, and Adrian called me back to provide an update. Although they were late, the customer service from Adrian has alw

Thien-Huong N. | Claymont, DE

(Reviewed on 09/11/2021)

Hired 2 movers to load a 15’ U-Haul and 3 arrived! All 3 were very polite, courteous and packed everything efficiently. They ended up only spending an hour moving our stuff so we were able to head to our new place a bit earlier. Thank you so much!

ThienHuong N. | Claymont, DE

(Reviewed on 09/11/2021)