Customer Reviews for Island Movers

Blake B. | Jacksonville Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 06/15/2024)

Robert M. | Greensboro, NC

(Reviewed on 06/14/2024)

These guys were absolutely awesome. Moved everything in and didn’t hit anything! 10 stars if I could and will be using them next time!

Joey M. | Kansas City, MO

(Reviewed on 06/09/2024)

Gabriel and Ron were amazing! They did such a great job. They handled everything carefully and organized it so well with loading and unloading. I highly recommend their services and would definitely use them again. Everything went like clockwork!

Janice H. | PONTE VEDRA, FL

(Reviewed on 06/06/2024)

If I could give this company a million stars I would! The communication was spot on. They kept me in the loop and made me feel confident that I would be taken care of. The three men that showed up, Chris, Gabriel, and Stephen, were absolutely amazing! I’ve never seen people work harder and more diligently. THEY NEVER STOPPED!!! They were caring, polite, accommodating, friendly, respectful, funny, and absolute work horses! I haven’t experienced this level of customer service in YEARS. Please do yourself a favor and use Island Movers for your next move. You WON’T be sorry.

VALERIE B. | Fruit-Cove, FL

(Reviewed on 05/28/2024)

Already tipped in cash

Lara R. | Vero Beach, FL

(Reviewed on 05/26/2024)

The movers arrived on time and were very professional. They handles all my things with great care and asked question to make sure everything was taken care and packed in the u -boxes with great care and used every corner . I would defiantly hire them to pack my items again. Great job Craig and Stephen!!!!!!!!!!

Mary K. | Orange Park, FL

(Reviewed on 05/25/2024)

These gentlemen are great. Very careful not to damage anything and was a super experience. Highly recommend.

Brian S. | DAYTONA BEACH, FL

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

Island Movers are the best! We’ve used them a couple of times now and will continue to with any moves in the future.

Raven J. | Jacksonville, FL

(Reviewed on 05/24/2024)

Awesome work. They moved me quickly and safely. very efficient.

Manuel B. | Melbourne, FL

(Reviewed on 05/21/2024)

Gabriel and Chris were amazing!

Jordan S. | Jacksonville, FL

(Reviewed on 05/20/2024)

They took great care to ensure our POD was packed

Brian S. | DAYTONA BEACH, FL

(Reviewed on 05/20/2024)