Customer Reviews for Taylor Made Mover

James was very professional, courteous, and did a great job unloading a truck full of furniture along with his assistant. He also helped with clean up, making sure all moving blankets were folded and accounted for.

Peter T. | Hawthorne, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/08/2024)

These guys are the best movers out there. They communicate very well and are very fast. Definitely recommend.

Sean R. | St Michaels, MD

(Reviewed on 03/24/2024)

Thomas W. | Newark, DE

(Reviewed on 12/20/2023)

Packed the truck well and handled my items with much care. Not to mention super nice guys!

Christina S. | Elkton, MD

(Reviewed on 09/30/2023)

These guys really did an extraordinary job. Worked til it was all packed, and worked hard the whole time. I tried to have them take a break or get some food and they wanted to keep working! Honest guys and enjoyable to work with. Would hire them again in a second!

Breanna Z. | Camden Wyoming, DE

(Reviewed on 09/20/2023)

I couldn't be more pleased with the moving helpers I hired for my recent relocation. From the moment they arrived, their professionalism and efficiency were evident. They handled my belongings with great care, ensuring everything arrived at my new home in perfect condition. What stood out the most was their friendly and accommodating demeanor throughout the entire process. Moving can be stressful, but they made it a smooth and even enjoyable experience. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable and friendly moving assistance. Thank you for a job well done!

Rafael F. | Chesterfield, VA

(Reviewed on 09/18/2023)

These guys are awesome. You won't be disappointed!

WILLIAM S. | Milton, DE

(Reviewed on 09/11/2023)

Tristan D. | Manchester, MD

(Reviewed on 09/09/2023)

Wonderful service from this company! Professional, efficient, considerate, and packed our furniture perfectly. We used them a few months ago, and were so impressed, we hired them again. We definitely will hire them again should a need arise.

Paula W. | Troutville, VA

(Reviewed on 08/31/2023)

Lauren P. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 08/22/2023)

I highly recommend this father son duo! They came in assessed and got the job done and everything was packed so well in the truck. Not to mention they are pretty funny!

Kristen S. | North East, MD

(Reviewed on 08/20/2023)

Earl G. | Beckley, WV

(Reviewed on 08/19/2023)