Customer Reviews for P&T Sales

We were totally impressed with the two hard working men from P & T Sales that came to help us move. They arrived on time and got right to loading our truck. We had a dinosaur freezer in the basement. Most movers would not have even agreed to move it. They did not groan or moan about it at all. You could see it took everything for them to bring it up the basement as well as take it down the basement at our other place. Once they got it moved, they kept on loading and unloading our other items. They did not even take a break to rest. Nothing was broken or damaged. The two men were friendly, courteous and ready to do the job they were hired for. They went above and beyond what we expected from them. It was easy to work with Tom at P & T Sales to set the job up also. They did an exceptional job and would recommend P & T Sales for any of your moving help. Friendly, helpful, professional and reasonably priced!!

Lori B. | Mason City, IA

(Reviewed on 11/21/2022)

The helpers who did the actual work were great. They planned and executed the loading of all the appliances, furniture, and boxes carefully and swiftly.

Richard W. | Mason City, IA

(Reviewed on 10/06/2022)

lana f. | Clear Lake, IA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2022)

They did a wonderful work!! It was my first move with this furniture and I was not really aware how heavy were my Buffet, the glass table top and rack of the TV. Even that they did a great job, carring everything with extra care, not damaging my stuff. Very professional, attentive with a good time m

CAIO H. | Mason City, IA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2022)

P&T Sales was great. Called us to confirm move, made adjustments when our box was late. The owner was very professional and easy to talk to. I would recommend highly!

Jordan B. | Canyon Country, CA

(Reviewed on 09/05/2021)

These guys were fast, friendly, and professional. All the qualities you need on moving day. Thank you

MECHALLA S. | MASON CITY, IA

(Reviewed on 08/16/2021)

Great help hard worker

amber s. | garner, IA

(Reviewed on 06/02/2021)

pedram p. | Escondido, CA

(Reviewed on 04/26/2021)

Movers were polite, efficient and were masked and gloved as the times require. They positioned the items as directed and did so in a timely fashion. That was all I asked and they delivered. As good an experience as moving can be.

Kenneth P. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 01/19/2021)

Whitney B. | Forest City, IA

(Reviewed on 08/12/2020)

Doug and Brian were excellent - very professional, hard workers who were polite and accommodating. I already provided Doug and Brian with tips after the move-out was complete.

James M. | Forest City, IA

(Reviewed on 04/18/2020)

P & T Movers were so helpful, and especially with super short notice too. The owner was so nice and welcoming to our new town, and the 2 moving helpers were very polite. They worked hard and followed every instruction/request we had. I highly recommend them to anyone needing moving help. Thank you

Mary D. | Mason City, IA

(Reviewed on 11/09/2019)