Customer Reviews for P&T Sales

They did a wonderful work!! It was my first move with this furniture and I was not really aware how heavy were my Buffet, the glass table top and rack of the TV. Even that they did a great job, carring everything with extra care, not damaging my stuff. Very professional, attentive with a good time m

CAIO H. | Mason City, IA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2022)

P&T Sales was great. Called us to confirm move, made adjustments when our box was late. The owner was very professional and easy to talk to. I would recommend highly!

Jordan B. | Canyon Country, CA

(Reviewed on 09/05/2021)

These guys were fast, friendly, and professional. All the qualities you need on moving day. Thank you

MECHALLA S. | MASON CITY, IA

(Reviewed on 08/16/2021)

Great help hard worker

amber s. | garner, IA

(Reviewed on 06/02/2021)

pedram p. | Escondido, CA

(Reviewed on 04/26/2021)

Movers were polite, efficient and were masked and gloved as the times require. They positioned the items as directed and did so in a timely fashion. That was all I asked and they delivered. As good an experience as moving can be.

Kenneth P. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 01/19/2021)

Whitney B. | Forest City, IA

(Reviewed on 08/12/2020)

Doug and Brian were excellent - very professional, hard workers who were polite and accommodating. I already provided Doug and Brian with tips after the move-out was complete.

James M. | Forest City, IA

(Reviewed on 04/18/2020)

P & T Movers were so helpful, and especially with super short notice too. The owner was so nice and welcoming to our new town, and the 2 moving helpers were very polite. They worked hard and followed every instruction/request we had. I highly recommend them to anyone needing moving help. Thank you

Mary D. | Mason City, IA

(Reviewed on 11/09/2019)

The company hired two highschoolers and a Marine veteran, all worked hard, but the highschoolers are not experienced to pack furniture and the materials provided to them were not sufficient. The P&T Sales did not provide moving packing blankets as agreed on the contract, so we only used personal lin

Sherilyn H. | Mason City, IA

(Reviewed on 08/02/2019)

Larry M. | Mason City, IA

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

The guys did a great job with my move. I will be using them again during my next move. Overall I was very happy with the service.

Christopher A. | Glassboro, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/18/2019)