Customer Reviews for Skye Moving LLC

Keisha and Koran did an outstanding job. They even got done sooner than expected. Helped with setting up for everything needed. Great Job ??. Highly recommend Keisha and Koran to get the job done right! Thank you

Catherine I. | Cape Coral, FL

(Reviewed on 07/28/2021)

Thaddaeus B. | PIKE ROAD, AL

(Reviewed on 07/28/2021)

It took less time than I expected

Kiazan M. | D, OK

(Reviewed on 07/27/2021)

Larry and Rico were pleasant and easy to work with. They made a stressful experience smooth.

Tracy S. | Inverness, FL

(Reviewed on 07/25/2021)

Duane P. | Macon, GA

(Reviewed on 07/22/2021)

Arrived early, worked hard, great attitudes. I would definitely recommend these movers.

Timothy G. | Mansfield, TX

(Reviewed on 07/21/2021)

The guys they sent were awesome.

Michael W. | Mount Vernon, OH

(Reviewed on 07/09/2021)

Ricco and Larry did a great job unloading the truck and placing the items in the furnished rental home. They were nice and courteous. Would highly recommend using them again.

Edwin I. | Jacksonville, FL

(Reviewed on 07/03/2021)

The crew (Rahim, Rico, and Larry) was polite and professional and seemed to enjoy their work. They worked quickly and finished the job well under the allotted time. I would definitely use Skye Moving again and highly recommend their services.

Joanne S. | New Orleans, LA

(Reviewed on 07/02/2021)

Very professional. Even brought their own equipment. Would recommend for any move. Great company!

Robert T. | Gainesville, FL

(Reviewed on 06/26/2021)

We had the best experience moving with this crew. Extremely professional, helpful and pleasant to work with. Hope we can get the same crew when we move into our new house in a year.

Bill H. | Bridgman, MI

(Reviewed on 06/22/2021)

The guys we great, very personable and very quick, they asked where every thing went in and out in less than 46 minutes, highly, highly recommended these guys and if needed will use them again

Thomas B. | Griffin, GA

(Reviewed on 06/21/2021)