Customer Reviews for Phenomenal Movers

André and his helper were great. They were available last minute and was professional throughout the entire move. Would definitely use again

Howard G. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 08/12/2019)

Andre and his crew were amazing! Great communication, flexible scheduling, friendly, professional, and super efficient and careful during the move.

Amy L. | Hanover, NH

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

These guys are amazing!!!!!! They helped with my moves (I had 4 moves in 1 day), storage areas AND the woman who was blocking us at the storage area. They stepped up and "did the right thing". There was a lot of work to be done and they didn't back down. I look forward to working with them in the fu

Tamica O. | Philadelphia, pa

(Reviewed on 08/04/2019)

I tried moving with just my wife and myself, and once we were completely wore out, I broke down and scheduled some help. They showed up within the hour, and they were a godsend. Great service, and nice guys.

Tim I. | Jenkintown, PA

(Reviewed on 07/21/2019)

Thanks to Andree & Paul for their professionalism, punctuality, and excellent work ethics. Thanks

Ashrafe E. | King of Prussia, PA

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

Phenomenal did a great job, was efficient, courteous and hard-working. Would definitely use them again!

Douglas K. | West Chester, PA

(Reviewed on 07/01/2019)

Akbar A. | Baltimore, MD

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

Miriam E. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)

Fast and efficient!

Rachel S. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 06/26/2019)

These guys were the best. Scheduled the day of and were out that afternoon. Would recommend again! A+++++

Osman S. | Springfield Township, PA

(Reviewed on 05/31/2019)

Showed up early and helped setup furniture in addition to moving

Nathan R. | Philadelphia, PA

(Reviewed on 05/25/2019)

Best moving experience I ever been a part of or witnessed.

Asim G. | Upper Darby, PA

(Reviewed on 05/09/2019)