Customer Reviews for Cortez's Helping Hands

Hyrum S. | Savage, MN

(Reviewed on 04/22/2019)

They were punctual and were adept the the job.

Kalyankanth S. | Basking Ridge, NJ

(Reviewed on 04/20/2019)

Cortez is fantastic! There was constant communication about arrival time- and move time. They executed the move quickly and safely. would hire them again.

Nastassia R. | MIAMI, FL

(Reviewed on 04/15/2019)

Don S. | Loganville, GA

(Reviewed on 04/06/2019)

Quick and painless! Great job!

Michael M. | Tucker, GA

(Reviewed on 04/06/2019)

Cortez is one true professional. This is the second move Cortez helped me. I would rate Cortez`s services as "exceptional".

KISHORE K. | Atlanta, GA

(Reviewed on 04/02/2019)

Cortez and his crew were very professional and they arrived on time. They helped me set up things that wasn’t required. Definitely would hire them again!!! Great Job

Tiffany M. | Pelham, AL

(Reviewed on 03/30/2019)

Barry S. | Douglasville, GA

(Reviewed on 03/28/2019)

Christopher B. | Alpharetta, GA

(Reviewed on 03/24/2019)

Cortez was great. Came on time and executed the move without a hitch. I would definitely used them again in the future.

Holly G. | Duluth, GA

(Reviewed on 03/17/2019)

Cortez’s did a great job helping me move. They showed up early and were very professional from start to finish! They were also very efficient and moved everything quickly, while also handling everything with care. They were very polite and even did more work than I had originally asked. I will defin

David H. | Sautee, Ga

(Reviewed on 03/01/2019)

Very good service. Packed really neat and occomadated a busy schedule

Wade R. | Auburn, GA

(Reviewed on 02/28/2019)