Customer Reviews for Cortez's Helping Hands

The moving guys were fantastic!!!! 5star plus The payment guy was not real friendly - vey matter of fact and even though the guys worked over 15 minutes of an hour, he said there were no partial hours billed so I feel overcharged

Denise O. | Cameron, MT

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

Suffered a few dings to doorframes and furniture, but nothing awful. Nice guys. Very polite and hardworking. Just need to be a little more careful.

Marla P. | Nashville, TN

(Reviewed on 07/16/2019)

Hardworking individuals. Very Knowledgeable on how to maximize truck load capacity.

Eddie Z. | Palmetto, GA

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Melissa S. | Villa Rica, GA

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

Travarius, Teryon, and Quinn were awesome! They arrived on time and unloaded a 26’ truck in just 1 hour (and we had stairs!).

Sandra C. | Smyrna, GA

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)

Travis and Brandon were great!

James M. | Marietta, GA

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

TRAVIS AND CE WERE A GREAT HELP . THEY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE OUR MOVE VERY SMOOTH AND EASY. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

Nabil M. | Kennesaw, GA

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

They did a great job

Sandra C. | Smyrna, GA

(Reviewed on 07/07/2019)

The group that showed up was excellent. They arrived on time and completed the move with ease. Great Job!

Alisha W. | Buford, GA

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

Jamila R. | Johns Creek, GA

(Reviewed on 06/30/2019)

Absolutely a great experience! On time, efficient, and all around nice guys!!

Robert S. | Peachtree City, GA

(Reviewed on 06/29/2019)

This moving crew did an outstanding job! We could not be more pleased to have had the help of this company. Each member was swift, quick, and professional throughout our moving experience! We highly recommend them for your next move!

MaryAnn H. | Bethlehem, Ga

(Reviewed on 06/28/2019)