Customer Reviews for Bargain Movers

The guys were absolutely amazing

Heidi M. | Brighton, MA

(Reviewed on 09/30/2020)

This team was remarkably calm friendly professional. Great people and personalities! Would definitely hire then again

Karen F. | Natick, MA

(Reviewed on 09/23/2020)

The guys did a great job. Unlike two other sets of movers who were contracted to show up but didn’t (!), the gents from Bargain Movers actually showed up on time, took care with our belongings, and then finished up before the end of our window. Highly recommended!

Barrett B. | Princeton, MA

(Reviewed on 09/22/2020)

they were ealry, excellent work and would definitely use them again and recommend them

Stephen D. | WHITINSVILLE, MA

(Reviewed on 09/18/2020)

Patrick O. | Scarborough, ME

(Reviewed on 09/15/2020)

Thomas D. | Wayland, MA

(Reviewed on 09/12/2020)

Great guys. Very happy with the work.

Chris J. | Fort Campbell, KY

(Reviewed on 09/03/2020)

Andrew B. | Auburn, ME

(Reviewed on 09/02/2020)

They did an amazing job helping my husband and I pack up our moving truck! Thank you!

Melinda S. | Waltham, MA

(Reviewed on 08/29/2020)

Toby was great to work with. Super responsive, ran a good crew of guys, and was ON TIME! Definitely give him a call if you're looking for movers.

Dustin H. | Princeton, MA

(Reviewed on 08/18/2020)

Such a GREAT experience. We had hired other movers who never showed up, and Bargain Movers were there to help us. Within 10 minutes of booking, I talked with the team and they were at our place 2 hours later. Again, this was same day scheduling. The team was so nice and helpful. They moved our 22 fo

Mathew S. | Marlborough, MA

(Reviewed on 08/16/2020)

Would recommend to anyone looking for help. They did more than a good job. Put everything neatly cover everything very professionally. I need it more time and they stood for a lower rate.

Lury P. | Worcester, MA

(Reviewed on 05/08/2020)