Customer Reviews for Greg And Sons

william f. | Dumont, NJ

(Reviewed on 09/18/2021)

Greg was the best! He worked a miracle for me when my scheduled movers had to cancel! John and Matt were there on time and super easy to work with. I had a lot of stuff and they got the job done without complaining. 100% would recommend.

Patrick C. | Wauconda, IL

(Reviewed on 09/14/2021)

Linda M. | Belford, NJ

(Reviewed on 07/30/2021)

Greg made it work even though he had a full slate. The family was exhausted from a 12 hour drive and he came in to save the day

Kirk Z. | High Point, NC

(Reviewed on 07/02/2021)

I have to say that I was very pleased with the performance of the movers they were kind they were careful with my items and I have no bad reviews for them thank you so much for sending them I already tipped them

Yanell L. | Clifton, NJ

(Reviewed on 06/26/2021)

Greg was very helpful. He added advice which made packing very easy and manageable. I would recommend.

Brittany A. | Mamaroneck, NY

(Reviewed on 06/23/2021)

They were extremely slow and unprofessional complaining the entire time

Michael J. | syosset, NY

(Reviewed on 06/19/2021)

Great job!

Tara G. | East Marion, NY

(Reviewed on 03/30/2021)

Greg was great to work with on my move. He went above and beyond expectations.

Thomas C. | Dunkirk, IN

(Reviewed on 10/21/2020)

I was very pleased with Gregory and his helpers. They were quick and careful with my items. I would use them again. The problems that arose for me were on the side of U Haul. My moving date is Oct.2nd not August which was corrected online weeks ago. Also the U Box was defective and could not be ope

valerie v. | Norfolk, VA

(Reviewed on 10/02/2020)

TONY T. | Bay Shore, NY

(Reviewed on 08/30/2020)

Greg was super easy to work with. Professional and friendly. Highly recommend.

romeo w. | Manhattan, NY

(Reviewed on 08/27/2020)