Customer Reviews for T Square Movers

Great workers! Great Attitude!

Michael C. | Omaha, NE

(Reviewed on 07/28/2021)

Michael W. | Ames, IA

(Reviewed on 07/26/2021)

Heather s. | lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 07/24/2021)

A lot of the boxes that were labeled for basement and explicitly set aside for the basement were left in living room. Boxes were haphazardly distributed in rooms making it difficult to move around and unpack.

Patrick C. | Baldwin City, KS

(Reviewed on 07/22/2021)

Somayeh M. | Lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 07/21/2021)

Robert B. | Colorado Springs, CO

(Reviewed on 07/19/2021)

Everything went well during the move. The two workers, Corey & Paul, were very prompt, congenial, and professional. Once everything was loaded in the moving truck,, I tipped them each $20 cash.

David S. | Ottumwa, IA

(Reviewed on 07/19/2021)

They got the job done, but were not as professional as other moving help we have used. One of the workers tried to show off by carrying a lot of boxes stacked on top of each other. Fortunately, he did not drop any. We asked for help with assembling a bed frame but they declined. Other movers we

James B. | Colorado Springs, CO

(Reviewed on 07/19/2021)

Our helpers were very quick and efficient! They were so friendly and were very careful with out belongings. We will definitely hire again!

Alisha B. | Lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 07/18/2021)

Movers were good guys but weren't the best at following directions. And, they weren't very quick in bringing things up from the basement. They only had 1 dolly but fortunately I had another. But, they also scratched my most expensive piece of furniture. Overall, I would use them again as half decent

James Q. | Lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 07/18/2021)

Poor packing in truck. Multiple items got broken. Very disorganized.

Elizabeth H. | Lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 07/13/2021)

Showed up on time and everyone worked consistently. I’d use them again.

Justin D. | Birmingham, AL

(Reviewed on 07/07/2021)