Customer Reviews for T Square Movers

Kaitlin C. | Omaha, NE

(Reviewed on 05/06/2024)

Josiah and Te provided excellent service. They were exceedingly prompt. They followed directions perfectly and worked efficiently. I would use T2 again.

Kathryn P. | Lorton, VA

(Reviewed on 05/04/2024)

Joshua C. | Knoxville, TN

(Reviewed on 05/03/2024)

Taylor and max

Diane S. | Lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 04/21/2024)

Taylor and Cam did an awesome job

Tina B. | Lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 04/09/2024)

Rebecca K. | Johnston, IA

(Reviewed on 03/15/2024)

Jeffrey G. | Pittsburg, KS

(Reviewed on 03/02/2024)

Very helpful, worked hard and completed the job very quickly. Made certain I was satisfied with everything before leaving

John t. | Bellevue, NE

(Reviewed on 02/25/2024)

Very helpful, worked hard and completed the job very quickly. Made certain I was satisfied with everything before leaving

John t. | Bellevue, NE

(Reviewed on 02/25/2024)

Samantha H. | Lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 01/26/2024)

They really went above and beyond, helping me coordinate with uhaul when plans changed due to weather. Then they did some creative problem-solving to pack all my stuff. Polite and efficient. Highly recommend.

Saraphina M. | Lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 01/16/2024)

We didn’t realize when we schedule our move that it would end up being at the tail end of a huge winter storm. Despite snow, ice and below freezing temps - these guys showed up with positive attitudes and some serious work ethic. Highly recommend!!

Jenna F. | Lincoln, NE

(Reviewed on 01/15/2024)