Customer Reviews for Silent Mover

They were early to the job. They worked very hard and got a tremendous amount of work done in a short time. Very good expertise on using all available truck space. They were careful and communicated well. I am very glad we made the choice to solicit their help. Worth every penny.

Peter B. | NILES, MI

(Reviewed on 05/20/2019)

Showed up 15 minutes early and were very efficient. Had my entire uhaul unloaded in 15 minutes.

Amanda L. | Mishawaka, IN

(Reviewed on 05/17/2019)

Best movers in the area! 5 *****! Punctual, hard-working, very professional and polite. Reasonably priced, called within an hour of booking, and the day before service to confirm. I would definitely use again, I used them for three hours my items arrived in the same condition as when I left. Tha

melissa r. | Mishawaka, IN

(Reviewed on 05/17/2019)

Dennis F. | Valparaiso, IN

(Reviewed on 05/10/2019)

They were fantastic. Best movers I’ve hired through U-Haul! They were so professional, and careful. They packed the truck very efficiently and did not cram things in carelessly. I would 100% recommend them! So happy with their professionalism and work ethic.

Julia S. | OMAHA, NE

(Reviewed on 05/04/2019)

A father and son showed up to load my moving truck. They were hard working and got everything done quickly. They knew how to pack the truck for a long distance move. They also waited while we ran out to get rope. I would definitely use them again.

Alexis H. | Sweetser, IN

(Reviewed on 05/04/2019)

The two men I had did an amazing job! I cannot tell you how many times the friends I had there complicated them. They were cautious, friendly, and pitient in such a stressful day for me. They were amazing!!!

Susan W. | Indianapolis, IN

(Reviewed on 04/29/2019)

On-time and very professional. They were able to get more done in 2 hours than expected. Would recommend their service.

Demond J. | South Bend, IN

(Reviewed on 04/27/2019)

Have used them before. The crew was professionally and loaded the moving truck quickly.

Amy B. | Milwaukee, WI

(Reviewed on 04/27/2019)

Very timely in their confirmation of the job. The movers were on time, if not early, and worked very hard. On top of that, they did the job in less time than I had scheduled them for. I would definitely recommend them.

Jaclyn G. | Orland Park, IL

(Reviewed on 04/27/2019)

Henry D. | Fort Wayne, IN

(Reviewed on 04/22/2019)

Very friendly, polite, and efficient. They took the time to do the packing right! Highly recommended!

scottie g. | Plymouth, IN

(Reviewed on 04/21/2019)