Customer Reviews for Silent Mover

Patricia K. | Western Springs, IL

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

The movers, Mike and Chris, were on time and made quick work of moving all our items into our truck! Made our moving day much easier. Thank you for making our move easy!

Victoria A. | Buchanan, MI

(Reviewed on 07/20/2019)

We hired 4 gentlemen for 4 hrs and they finished in 3.5! They were prompt, courteous, and efficient.

Koreen T. | Lakewood Ranch, FL

(Reviewed on 07/19/2019)

The father and son were great workers. Very professional and thorough. They were a bit late which made me nervous and I was not able to get a hold of office/secretary a number of times. Workers were great.

Amanda N. | St. Joseph, MI

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

The guys were quick and efficient. Even helped me take the trailer off so that we could unload!

J.R K. | INDIANAPOLIS, IN

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

They damaged every piece of furniture placed on the truck. We supplied furniture pads and they used it on only one piece of furniture. Our dining table end was placed on a bare metal floor. Wooden kitchen table chairs were literally placed in a pile on the floor. You would think these two guys h

Jeffrey B. | Stevensville, MI

(Reviewed on 07/15/2019)

Very happy with the service and would recommend them to anyone looking for help.

scott A. r. | Saco, ME

(Reviewed on 07/14/2019)

Awesome service. The guys were on time and very fast. Using this service took a lot of stress off of me and my bad back.

Sandra H. | Fort Wayne, IN

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

They were professionals and great to work with!!

Jerry E. | Osceola, IN

(Reviewed on 07/11/2019)

Arrived on time and were super efficient and professional. Know how to pack a truck and would hire again!

Morgan B. | Warsaw, IN

(Reviewed on 07/10/2019)

Very prompt. Miracle workers. Best crew we’ve hired. 2nd time with them. Will recommend each time.

William L. | Granger, IN

(Reviewed on 07/09/2019)

Silent Movers were great! They were punctual and went right to work unloading all items exactly where needed. At times the movers even asked to confirm the location to place items ensuring they were exactly where we wanted them. Great service provided.

Dwayne C. | Harmony, PA

(Reviewed on 07/08/2019)