Customer Reviews for Silent Mover

Simply excellent - knowledgeable and professional.

Walter F. | Hebron, IN

(Reviewed on 06/01/2020)

They did a great job. The movers were so professional! I could tell this wasn't their first rodeo! LOL ?? They seriously packed the truck perfectly. It was a lot of stuff and they got it all in the 20 ft truck. I'm glad I chose them. I'll certainly recommend them to my friends.

Doreen K. | Warsaw, IN

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

Christian and Edward were very friendly while loading. Very nice guys! They did show up late, without a phone call, so we had to call to make sure they hadnt forgotten. We dont mind late, really....but we felt they should at least have called to let us know they were running behind. During the loadi

Rita N. | Kirklin, IN

(Reviewed on 05/31/2020)

Christina M. | Cincinnati, OH

(Reviewed on 05/25/2020)

Great company and experience. Would recommend!

Joshua P. | South Bend, IN

(Reviewed on 05/24/2020)

Great movers, very respectable, very careful with everything and loaded everything quick!!! Recommend this moving company to anyone!!!

Corey W. | South Bend, In

(Reviewed on 05/16/2020)

Guys were nice and hard working

mark w. | franklin, ma

(Reviewed on 05/16/2020)

We have used Silent Movers four times now. They do wonderful work. They are fast and efficient. They were also diligent in how careful they were with our things. We have expensive antiques and very piece was treated with care.

Susan R. | VALPARAISO, IN

(Reviewed on 05/09/2020)

2nd time usimg this company. As we were ahead of schedule ,we asked if Mike and Walter were able to accommodate an earlier time for move, they showed up early, respected our requests and made our move easier.

Kimberly S. | Sycamore, IL

(Reviewed on 03/22/2020)

Craig D. | Saint Joseph, Mi

(Reviewed on 03/21/2020)

Mike and Walter were great. They showed up right on time and worked quickly and efficiently. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Michael B. | South Bend, IN

(Reviewed on 03/03/2020)

There was some damage to a door frame and floor from the movers. I understand this may happen but they did not inform me of the damage so I cannot give 5 stars.

Karen W. | Fort Wayne, IN

(Reviewed on 01/08/2020)