Customer Reviews for Jeb - The Service Provider

They arrived about 5 minutes early, and finished everything in under the 2 hours I scheduled. Was a good deal.

laura h. | spring, TX

(Reviewed on 10/24/2019)

Hard working guys!

Ben P. | Waterville, OH

(Reviewed on 09/28/2019)

Great Job, the 2 movers completed the work in under the time I had estimated

Albert C. | Madison, TN

(Reviewed on 08/27/2019)

We were very impressed with the young men who moved for us. They were professional, friendly and careful. We would absolutely use their services again!!

Dorothy K. | Findlay, OH

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

The two young gentleman Tommy and Trevon where great. They never stopped moving. They were careful with our belongings and know how to pack a truck. Worth every dollar spent on the moving help service. Would use them again.

JAMES D. | VERMILION, OH

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

Michael J. | Toledo, OH

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

The two people that were sent were hard working and professional. However, they were not given the proper tools needed for the move. They did not have moving straps or a dolley which made the move much slower.

Mohammad Z. | Canton, MI

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

I really appreciated the service! There are a few things that could improve. The workers got to our place early and was ready to work. That’s a plus!!! Unfortunately we didn’t know that because no phone call were made letting us know they arrived. Our complex doesn’t have doorbells and we are locate

William L. | Granger, IN

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

Friendly, prompt, and experts in fitting our boxes and furniture securely into the truck. Highly recommend.

Krista S. | Ypsilanti, MI

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

They were late on expected time. But they did good job and kind. One thing is an additional charge for heavy one, piano. It should be better to select it as an option before order. I didnt know about that. so I paid additional fee.

Youngsoon J. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

Very polite and helpful crew, were a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend them!

Shivansh S. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)

Guys are really nice, very hard working people! take cared of everything carefully! I will definitely hire them again when needed!

Qingyu L. | Sterling Heights, MI

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)