Customer Reviews for Jeb - The Service Provider

We were very impressed with the young men who moved for us. They were professional, friendly and careful. We would absolutely use their services again!!

Dorothy K. | Findlay, OH

(Reviewed on 08/18/2019)

The two young gentleman Tommy and Trevon where great. They never stopped moving. They were careful with our belongings and know how to pack a truck. Worth every dollar spent on the moving help service. Would use them again.

JAMES D. | VERMILION, OH

(Reviewed on 08/01/2019)

Michael J. | Toledo, OH

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

The two people that were sent were hard working and professional. However, they were not given the proper tools needed for the move. They did not have moving straps or a dolley which made the move much slower.

Mohammad Z. | Canton, MI

(Reviewed on 07/30/2019)

I really appreciated the service! There are a few things that could improve. The workers got to our place early and was ready to work. That’s a plus!!! Unfortunately we didn’t know that because no phone call were made letting us know they arrived. Our complex doesn’t have doorbells and we are locate

William L. | Granger, IN

(Reviewed on 07/17/2019)

Friendly, prompt, and experts in fitting our boxes and furniture securely into the truck. Highly recommend.

Krista S. | Ypsilanti, MI

(Reviewed on 07/13/2019)

They were late on expected time. But they did good job and kind. One thing is an additional charge for heavy one, piano. It should be better to select it as an option before order. I didnt know about that. so I paid additional fee.

Youngsoon J. | Ann Arbor, MI

(Reviewed on 07/05/2019)

Very polite and helpful crew, were a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend them!

Shivansh S. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)

Guys are really nice, very hard working people! take cared of everything carefully! I will definitely hire them again when needed!

Qingyu L. | Sterling Heights, MI

(Reviewed on 06/27/2019)

Jeb was great and helped us out after some family members didn't show up to help us. The same day service was excellent both helpers were on time and did as we directed and didn't complain when we ran over the scheduled two hour move window. We would recommend Jeb to people needing moving help

Sandra B. | Toledo, OH

(Reviewed on 06/22/2019)

From Jeb scheduling me while I was packing and on the road, to Gary, Trevon and Anthony helping with unload you couldn't ask for better people. Jeb was very patient while setting up the help. The three young men were very professional on time and had great attitudes even though we faced some weather

George D. | Swanton, OH

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)

The movers were professional and worked really hard. They moved all my items carefully, packed them into a pod and tied everything up. Overall, excellent job.

Anju A. | Royal Oak, MI

(Reviewed on 06/15/2019)