Customer Reviews for Helping Hands Movers-Carolinas

darryl g. | CHARLOTTE, NC

(Reviewed on 03/01/2024)

We had the pleasure of Mike and Dwight loading our POD today and they were excellent! Highly recommend using them.

Melissa B. | Concord, NC

(Reviewed on 02/28/2024)

Kendrick and James too care of unloading my 20’ U-Haul truck quickly and efficiently. We talked for a few minutes about where to put stuff based on the labeling and off they went. Everything was handled with care and well organized. I will call on them again if I need help with the rest of my move and recommend them to anyone. Reading moving help.

Michael C. | Prosper, TX

(Reviewed on 02/27/2024)

Kendrick and his mover was so amazing and kind. They were super quick, I didn’t have to do anything at all, and they were super kind about working with me with time constraints. Couldn’t be happier, they saved me from a bind!

Kira W. | Huntersville, NC

(Reviewed on 02/23/2024)

Very hard workers and polite! Definitely recommend!!

tasha b. | ware shoals, SC

(Reviewed on 02/22/2024)

Kendrick and James were kind, courteous, and efficient! Thank you for being reliable.

Morgan S. | Charleston, SC

(Reviewed on 02/16/2024)

These two guys that moved me were top tier and very professional from the time they arrived til they finished.

Eric R. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 02/04/2024)

Thanks Kendrick and partner for such an easy move!

Margaret R. | Charo, NC

(Reviewed on 02/03/2024)

They were reliable quick and took good care of our furniture. Very professional.

Meghan M. | Charlotte, NC

(Reviewed on 02/02/2024)

Kendrick was great! They were fast and very nice. I’m blown away with how efficient this process was. Great communication as well! Would absolutely hire them again!!

Mackenzie H. | Gastonia, NC

(Reviewed on 01/27/2024)

John H. | Manassas, VA

(Reviewed on 01/26/2024)

Very professional. Very fast yet careful not to damage stuff. Packed the uhaul great and secure. Class outfit. I already tipped them both and told them great job. Wish They were in tampa. I would hire them again for sure.

Noah B. | Mount Holly, NC

(Reviewed on 01/22/2024)