Customer Reviews for Move Right Movers, Inc

These guys are great they are actual movers so they know how to pack! Don’t hesitate on these guys!

Patricia E. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 12/02/2019)

Nicholas J. | New Port Richey, FL

(Reviewed on 11/15/2019)

One word........AMAZING. Wish I had used them earlier. Great guys Anthony and Eddie.

nicole d. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 11/10/2019)

The guys did a great job of packing. On arrival at the new house, the unloaders commented how good our packers did. Nothing broken and cargo traveled very safe. Thank you for taking such good care of us on our move. I would recommend you to everyone. Great personalities as well.

Ben H. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 11/04/2019)

MICHAEL D. | North Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 11/04/2019)

Movers were very professional and helpful. They were able to unload the furniture and boxes in a timely manner.

Joyce K. | North Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 11/01/2019)

Great guys! They were professional and efficient. Would hire again.

Stuart E. | Virginia Beach, VA

(Reviewed on 10/26/2019)

Anthony and his associate were outstanding! Professional, courteous and honest. Their packing techniques were amazing and nothing was damaged nor broken. Great job!!!

Ken H. | Las Vegas, Nv

(Reviewed on 10/23/2019)

Thank you Anthony and Carlos! You guys were awesome! Perfect assistance. I’m still in shock at how well you packed everything so well into the truck!

Kim S. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/21/2019)

The guys were excellent & very friendly & professional. I would use again.

Jesiree O. | Scottsdale, AZ

(Reviewed on 10/19/2019)

Had absolutely no issues. The guys who came out were very friendly and respectful. I never heard them complain about anything. They were interactive with me while completing the task at hand and not wasting time. Would recommend and would use their services again.

Lareeta W. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 10/16/2019)

Anthony and his employee were extremely professional and great to talk to. Worked extremely fast and proficient.

Jason R. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 10/10/2019)