Customer Reviews for Move Right Movers, Inc

Our movers were just as great this time as they were last time! Anthony and his team are amazing!

Latara S. | NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV

(Reviewed on 07/02/2020)

Excellent job!!!

John H. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 06/28/2020)

These guys were absolutely amazing! Their professionalism and their knowledge of packing was the best we have ever experienced. Would recommend them to anyone!

Jacob S. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 05/25/2020)

Very friendly, professional and efficient!

Katherine C. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 05/23/2020)

Would definitely hire them again. Highly recommend them.

Michael M. | Henderson, NV

(Reviewed on 05/21/2020)

These movers are amazing! Very professional, polite, and efficient. We hired them to load a u-haul from a third floor apartment. Highly recommend!!

Daniel R. | Bozeman, MT

(Reviewed on 05/21/2020)

Edward G. | San Antonio, TX

(Reviewed on 05/20/2020)

Very friendly. Made sure our belongings were secure in the truck. Unloaded our belongs with ease. Will definitely use them again. Will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

LaTara S. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 05/09/2020)

Arrived early. Very professional, courteous, and friendly. They worked quickly and finished my job fast. I will definitely use this company again and highly recommend them to others.

Stephanie V. | Las Vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 05/02/2020)

Very impressed with Anthony and his team!! Hire them! You won’t be disappointed:)

Erin K. | Denver, CO

(Reviewed on 05/02/2020)

This was a very nice, non-stressful experience. Anthony and Isaiah were the ultimate professionals and very nice people. I would recommend this company to anyone in half a heartbeat! Great experience!

megan k. | las vegas, NV

(Reviewed on 04/25/2020)

Wonderful movers! Fast, efficient and extremely friendly. They were very respectful and will take proper care of your prized possessions.

Aaron W. | Monterey Park, CA

(Reviewed on 04/23/2020)