Customer Reviews for Reliable Moving

Lou and Justin did a wonderful job! Very courteous and helpful!

Michelle H. | Mission Viejo, CA

(Reviewed on 01/17/2020)

Amazing job guys. Super fast.

Matthew R. | Laguna Niguel, CA

(Reviewed on 01/12/2020)

Used Reliable Moving to move my daughter into her new apartment. Joe and Lou arrived on time, very polite hard-working and excellent Movers! I would definitely recommend and use their services again!

Ed P. | Dana Point, CA

(Reviewed on 01/10/2020)

Colleen L. | Orange, CA

(Reviewed on 01/04/2020)

I booked the service at 6 AM and I received a call just half an hour later to confirm the booking. Chris from Reliable Moving showed up at 8 and we were done already by 9. Everything went smooth and fast. It could not have gone better than this! Thank you so much Chris!

Nima S. | Valley Village, CA

(Reviewed on 12/24/2019)

Chris and his assistant texted me and said they were on their way. Showed up exactly when they said they would. Both were very professional and were very careful with our items. I ABSOLUTELY would use them again and refer them to others. Contact me for their reference, I would be happy to give them

Mark w. | mission viejo, CA

(Reviewed on 12/23/2019)

Chris was fantastic- extremely efficient and personable. The move was a breeze and he was so easy to work with. I recommend Reliable Moving Chris to anyone looking for an effective move.

Vishal P. | Sacramento, CA

(Reviewed on 12/20/2019)

The movers did a great job of unloading my 16 foot pod in less than two hours! They were professional, friendly, and worked quickly. I highly recommend them.

KEN H. | Anaheim, CA

(Reviewed on 12/19/2019)

Great service! The guys worked fast and efficiently

Anthony H. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 12/15/2019)

Hassan J. | Anaheim, CA

(Reviewed on 12/06/2019)

Outstanding,hardworking ,gentlemen 2nd to none!!!!

Gregory C. | Irvine, CA

(Reviewed on 12/03/2019)

Great packers. Very efficient use of space and thinking ahead to those who will be unloading in new city

Frank C. | Los Angeles, CA

(Reviewed on 12/01/2019)