Customer Reviews for Mighty Men Movers

Holly B. | Clinton Township, MI

(Reviewed on 08/11/2022)

We are so pleased with how moving day went! They were considerate of where to put things, made moving our heavy furniture look easy and were very quick and efficient.

Chelsea P. | St Clair Shores, MI

(Reviewed on 08/06/2022)

Thank-you

Mark N. | Milford, MI

(Reviewed on 08/05/2022)

Dantrelle

Chelsea W. | Fraser, MI

(Reviewed on 08/02/2022)

Great team and great work. Was careful with all the stuff I had.

Eun Sung L. | Houston, TX

(Reviewed on 07/31/2022)

I was running 30 minutes behind on the road and Marcus still arranged to help me move. They were nice and pleasant. They unloaded my items into an indoor storage unit that was not close to the doors and they did amazing with timing and unloading. I would recommend.

Holli B. | Warren, MI

(Reviewed on 07/31/2022)

Dominic H. | Shelby Township, MI

(Reviewed on 07/31/2022)

Elizabeth L. | Rochester, MI

(Reviewed on 07/28/2022)

Good communication every step of the process. Very careful with our furniture and super efficient time wise.

Marci C. | Birmingham, MI

(Reviewed on 07/26/2022)

While the previous customer made the move long, which made them late, they were very friendly, fast, and efficient.

Shelby S. | Mason, MI

(Reviewed on 07/24/2022)

Can’t speak highly enough of these guys. They were great to work with, prompt and super professional. Would work with them again.

Gregory W. | Novi, MI

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)

Great guys, powerful, hard working, polite and cheerful personality! Tipped directly already!

Qingyu L. | Shelby Township, MI

(Reviewed on 07/16/2022)