Customer Reviews for Mighty Men Moving

Tonesha W. | Sterling Heights, MI

(Reviewed on 04/11/2021)

Marcus was very communicative and let us know his other move was running late. He was efficient with his time and got the job done quickly.

Louisa H. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 03/30/2021)

Men worked fast and hard. Did a great job and helped us get out of a huge mess.

Susan L. | Macomb, MI

(Reviewed on 02/22/2021)

Ehsen K. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 02/15/2021)

Workers moved everything quickly and were we asked them to move it to.

Ronald E. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 01/04/2021)

I was contacted first thing in the morning thinking it was going to go smoothly. I was told they would be here at noon. After no communication at 1:30 I tried to get a an eta which I was unsuccessful until I finally got a callback at 3 stating they would arrive in 30 minutes. Arriving nearly a hour

Charles H. | Detroit, MI

(Reviewed on 01/03/2021)

Rachel M. | Bingham Farms, MI

(Reviewed on 11/30/2020)

Hina A. | Dearborn, MI

(Reviewed on 11/22/2020)

The guys were hard workers and careful with our stuff. It was a great experience and we would hire them again.

Jill T. | Livonia, MI

(Reviewed on 11/14/2020)

They were on time, professional and friendly. They got the job done quickly. Would recommend!

Diane M. | Oakland, MI

(Reviewed on 11/14/2020)

Rick was punctual and went about planning the loading optimally. He was exceptionally courteous and polite and went about his work perfectly

GAUTAM M. | Farmington Hills, MI

(Reviewed on 11/07/2020)

Three movers came in stead of two, arrived on time, work ended earlier than expected, pretty professional.

Hang X. | metairie, LA

(Reviewed on 11/07/2020)