Customer Reviews for Chevy Lovers

Sal D. | Sunset Beach, CA

(Reviewed on 12/03/2019)

Kevin B. | San Jose, CA

(Reviewed on 11/13/2019)

Chevy Lovers were very helpful with our unload/move . They arrived early and started to unload immediately. Thank you

Pam T. | Lancaster, CA

(Reviewed on 10/16/2019)

Several pieces of our furniture were damaged due to not wrapping, placing and piling furniture on top each other. Not properly loaded it correctly in Uhaul!

Caroline E. | Fresno, CA

(Reviewed on 09/14/2019)

Movers were late, but they worked hard when they arrived. Would use them again.

Michael P. | Clovis, CA

(Reviewed on 09/01/2019)

They were 4 hrs late. The took things, they didn't finish the job. They threatened me for the code to b paid even though I wasn't satisfied with the job r their work. They were lazy and slow. They kept going to their truck and I hired 2 extra guys to help them and they didn't do anything after the o

Mark H. | Porterville, CA

(Reviewed on 08/29/2019)

The experience with chevy lovers was subpar the just there things in the truck we had purchased for the move and because of that we had to throw away alot of our stuff including our christmas tree the movers also because their lack of care broke many of our items they seemed to have any real knowled

derek a. | Clovis, CA

(Reviewed on 08/24/2019)

Worked quickly and efficiently. No damage to belongings

Rose E. | Fresno, CA

(Reviewed on 08/22/2019)

These two gentlemen did such a great job!!! It was such a hot day and we moved into a second floor apartment they never complained and worked hard. I would hire them again!!!!!

Allyson h. | Dos Palos, CA

(Reviewed on 08/09/2019)

Kenneth E. | Lewisville, TX

(Reviewed on 08/05/2019)

Fernando J. | Fowler, CA

(Reviewed on 08/03/2019)

Carol B. | Redding, Ca

(Reviewed on 07/28/2019)